Okebiz Video Search



Title:Newt Gingrich: Democrats are ‘running over people’s civil liberties’
Duration:05:35
Viewed:242,329
Published:23-01-2022
Source:Youtube

Fox News contributor and former Speaker of the House Newt Gingrich discusses Biden’s voting reform and Attorney General Merrick Garland’s speeches, actions. Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report… The Story with Martha MacCallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with… Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson… Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-a… Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night… Follow Fox News on Facebook: www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: www.instagram.com/foxnews/

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Compagno: Pelosi is 'delusional' about what's coming Compagno: Pelosi is 'delusional' about what's c...
07:05 | 499,401
Whoopi Goldberg blasted over Biden gas price defense Whoopi Goldberg blasted over Biden gas price de...
04:29 | 1,118,574
How to Speak How to Speak
03:43 | 9,480,841
Newt Gingrich: The left is deeply anti-work Newt Gingrich: The left is deeply anti-work
09:00 | 127,415
Caught on camera: GOP rep. rips Biden admin after exposing formula stockpiles at border Caught on camera: GOP rep. rips Biden admin aft...
05:31 | 1,158,494
This will go slow, but cast a broader net than Sussmann: Former attorney general This will go slow, but cast a broader net than ...
02:52 | 51,431
'Payback time': 'Sleepy' Joe Biden knows 'impeachment is coming' 'Payback time': 'Sleepy' Joe Biden knows 'impea...
03:38 | 2,458,133
Melania Trump on possible return to White House: 'Never say never' Melania Trump on possible return to White House...
08:55 | 1,795,902

shopee ads

coinpayu