Okebiz Video Search



Title:Loss of Control Crashes 6 - BeamNG Drive
Duration:10:37
Viewed:1,497,567
Published:23-12-2018
Source:Youtube

Enjoy Loss of control crash 6 in BeamNG. Drive. Put lot of effort to make that video for you. Time spend: 17 hours. Realistic crashes, sport and luxury car crashes (BMW, Audi, Mitshubishi, Porsche,Subaru, VW etc.), high speed crashes,crossroad crashes, loss of control ,street racing, near misses, extreme and hard crashes and dash cam police chase - you will see in this video. If you have any questions ask me in the comment section and don't forget to leave a like! NO REAL PEOPLE WERE HARMED. NO REAL CARS WERE DAMAGED. FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES. Take this video as a learning tools and drive safely. BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior. As an open world vehicle simulator, BeamNG.drive covers a large array of vehicular disciplines – everything from a delivery mission in a box truck to a high speed rally race or a destruction derby. The vehicle customization and detail allow you to make your car or truck all your own – fix it up, upgrade it, or strip away body panels to reduce weight. Buy the Beamng drive game: beamng.com Buy Automation : store.steampowered.com/app/293760/Automation__The_… Mods I use: beamng.com/resources/ beamng.com/resources/categories/automation.16/ Cars: Cars: (cars like BMW M1, Audi RS5 etc., they are private. Made by Mad Genexixs - /channel/UC8qBoErIrcp6tWlE9bnqNow/videos/videos) Gavril Gladiator : beamng.com/resources/gavril-gladiator.3783/ Civetta Bolide 'Corse' : beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/ This is made by NinetyNine : /channel/UC6PcczjQdZ6Tua_J1xhAcWQ/videos/videos Fait One : beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/ Driver (Racing and Dummy): beamng.com/resources/racing-driver.2906/ BMW M635 CSi : www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/33302-bmw-m635-csi… Audi A6 (C7) : www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/30794-audi-a6-c7-v… Codename Oldsfullsize : beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/ 1965 Ibishu Miramar Z Coupe : beamng.com/threads/1965-ibishu-miramar-z-coupe.425… Volkswagen Scirocco II : beamng.com/threads/volkswagen-scirocco-ii.36778/ 2010 - 2017 Gavril Traveler : beamng.com/threads/2010-2017-gavril-traveler-etk-a… Hirochi Prasu : beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/ Nissan : www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/brand:nissan/ Bus : www.beamng.com/resources/dansworth-d2500-type-d-re… Maps: American Road : beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/ Desert Highway : beamng.com/resources/desert-highway-updated-versio… Martix Freeway : beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/ East. C [Winter] : beamng.com/resources/east-coast-u-s-a-winter.931/. Baja Hills : beamng.com/resources/baja-hills.144/ Yellav Valley : beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/ Garfield Heights : beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/ Frozen Lake : beamng.com/resources/frozen-lake-version-4.291/ R. Expressway : beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/ Atoll : beamng.com/resources/atoll.919/ More mods: Check out official site beamng.com for more mods and cool stuff :) My favourite BeamNG. Youtubers: DragCarTV : youtube.com/channel/UC6LY... Beamng.TV : youtube.com/channel/UChNG... Kryton : youtube.com/user/jaimswal... CryDev : youtube.com/user/SuperVOD... Coolcakes : youtube.com/user/xXcoolca... Beamng Pro : youtube.com/channel/UCXC3... CrashBoomPunk : youtube.com/channel/UCN1i... Insanegaz : youtube.com/user/insanegaz

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Loss of Control Crashes 7 - BeamNG Drive Loss of Control Crashes 7 - BeamNG Drive
10:17 | 405,330
Distracted Driving Crashes 4 - BeamNG Drive Distracted Driving Crashes 4 - BeamNG Drive
10:50 | 289,001
Real Life vs BeamNG.Drive - Crash Testing Real Life vs BeamNG.Drive - Crash Testing
02:02 | 4,879,187
Airplane Cargo Drop Crashes | BeamNG.drive Airplane Cargo Drop Crashes | BeamNG.drive
03:31 | 2,396,505
Flatbed Trailer Transport Truck Potholes Cars Rescue - Monster Car vs Deep Water - BeamNG.Drive #023 Flatbed Trailer Transport Truck Potholes Cars R...
00:00 | 0
Unsecured Cargo Accidents | BeamNG.drive Unsecured Cargo Accidents | BeamNG.drive
08:20 | 422,243
BeamNG Drive - Racing & Crashing The Ibishu Blackfoot BeamNG Drive - Racing & Crashing The Ibishu Bla...
03:40 | 233,871
Realistic Car Crashes 53 - BeamNG Drive Realistic Car Crashes 53 - BeamNG Drive
10:51 | 97,464

shopee ads

coinpayu