Okebiz Video Search



Title:Japanese Blade Restoration... With Lasers
Duration:22:16
Viewed:2,193,305
Published:22-09-2022
Source:Youtube

I'm giving away a bunch of handmade Japanese saws; click the link for details: www.blacktailstudio.com/giveaway Restoration of an ancient Japanese Ooga saw. Also called a maebiki, or whaleback saw. Save 10% off your first Ariat order - bit.ly/2WsvtSg Cam’s Favorites - bit.ly/3my9hkV Items used in this build: Cactus Juice: www.blacktailstudio.com/cactus-juice Vacuum Chamber: www.blacktailstudio.com/vacuum-chamber Trim Router: www.blacktailstudio.com/trim-router Tapered Drill Bits: www.blacktailstudio.com/tapered-drill-bits Feather edge file: www.blacktailstudio.com/japanese-saw-feather-edge-… Buffing Wheels: www.blacktailstudio.com/buffing-wheels Buffing Compound: www.blacktailstudio.com/buffing-compound-1 Cold Bluing: www.blacktailstudio.com/cold-bluing 00:00 Introduction 00:47 Spalted maple stabilizing 01:57 Cactus juice vacuum chamber 03:15 Laser rust removal 04:46 Upcoming jointer giveaway 06:30 Public apology 07:37 Rip saw sharpening 10:25 Where did I get this? 12:21 Polishing stabilized wood 13:13 Cold bluing process 14:12 A moment of honesty 16:46 Guess what I'm making contest 18:12 Installing a knife pin in the handle 19:13 Need feedback from you 20:12 Setting the teeth on hand saw 20:40 Will it actually cut?

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Melting Epoxy Into Furniture With the Sun Melting Epoxy Into Furniture With the Sun
27:59 | 5,153,815
Forging a Copper Damascus Katana Forging a Copper Damascus Katana
26:06 | 5,997,273
Making a MASSIVE Fly Cutter || INHERITANCE MACHINING Making a MASSIVE Fly Cutter || INHERITANCE MACH...
24:14 | 246,293
This $25,000 Rolex Explorer Was Exposed to Seawater! This $25,000 Rolex Explorer Was Exposed to Seaw...
52:06 | 5,812,660
Surprising a Wife Who Hates Surprises Surprising a Wife Who Hates Surprises
24:14 | 938,085
Nobody Uses Wood Like This, and I Don't Know Why Nobody Uses Wood Like This, and I Don't Know Why
19:14 | 3,271,932
Might Get Some Backlash For This Might Get Some Backlash For This
31:58 | 759,917
The Worst Wood To Build From The Worst Wood To Build From
28:47 | 4,312,364

shopee ads

coinpayu