Okebiz Video Search



Title:Sen. Kennedy: I believe love is the answer, but I own a handgun just in case
Duration:06:43
Viewed:318,467
Published:19-09-2019
Source:Youtube

Louisiana Republican Sen. John Kennedy says there are lawmakers who want to negotiate gun control in good faith and those who hate the Second Amendment. #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com/ Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report… The Story with Martha MacCallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with… Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson… Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-a… Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night… Follow Fox News on Facebook: www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: www.instagram.com/foxnews/

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Watch John Kennedy lecture Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg Watch John Kennedy lecture Facebook CEO Mark Zu...
05:38 | 713,260
Louisiana's Senator Kennedy makes headlines with humor Louisiana's Senator Kennedy makes headlines wit...
02:47 | 303,474
Jesse Watters: Trump raid was just a fishing expedition Jesse Watters: Trump raid was just a fishing ex...
06:40 | 114,852
Sen. John Kennedy: The only way to improve Biden's budget is with a shredder Sen. John Kennedy: The only way to improve Bide...
08:09 | 331,933
Trump releases statement after AG Garland's remarks Trump releases statement after AG Garland's rem...
06:53 | 324,521
Sen. Kennedy: Biden administration is 'constantly screwing with the American people' Sen. Kennedy: Biden administration is 'constant...
07:16 | 902,108
Trump's Legal Nightmare: AG Garland Faces Down MAGAWorld Vowing Justice Trump's Legal Nightmare: AG Garland Faces Down ...
11:04 | 66,062
Sen. Kennedy: When reality calls, the Biden administration hangs up Sen. Kennedy: When reality calls, the Biden adm...
05:03 | 241,776

shopee ads

coinpayu