Okebiz Video Search



Title:Trump's 2020 State of the Union Address | Full Remarks
Duration:02:02:03
Viewed:4,251,645
Published:04-02-2020
Source:Youtube

President Trump delivers his State of the Union address to a joint session of Congress. #FoxNews FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com/ Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report… The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with… Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson… Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-a… Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night… Follow Fox News on Facebook: www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Watch President Trump's 2018 State of the Union Address Special Watch President Trump's 2018 State of the Union...
58:46 | 314,170
News Now Stream Part 2 - 02/04/20 (FNN) News Now Stream Part 2 - 02/04/20 (FNN)
01:52 | 406,059
How to Speak How to Speak
03:43 | 9,980,197
The man who found the laptop from hell | Will Cain Podcast The man who found the laptop from hell | Will C...
43:20 | 1,724,007
WATCH: Trump's full 2019 State of the Union address WATCH: Trump's full 2019 State of the Union add...
22:24 | 3,235,562
Rand Paul: This is the danger of a one-world government Rand Paul: This is the danger of a one-world go...
08:21 | 1,819,072
Tomi Lahren: One thing could end Hillary's political career Tomi Lahren: One thing could end Hillary's poli...
03:47 | 196,877
President Trump delivers the 2020 State of the Union address – 2/4/2020 President Trump delivers the 2020 State of the ...
42:14 | 447,536

shopee ads

coinpayu