Okebiz Video Search



Title:Huge Summer Swimsuit - Bathing Suit Haul Zaful Review With Princess Ella 👙👙☀️😎
Duration:18:02
Viewed:4,645,671
Published:27-05-2017
Source:Youtube

Hey guys, So I was contacted by http://www.zaful.com/ to do a swimsuit , bathing suit try on haul. I checked out all the products they had to offer and decided to do the haul.I cant tell you how happy I am with the shipping, quality, fit and price. I got some amazing swimsuits to model for you guys. Seriously the prices are really good and the quality is great, so check them out if you need new swimwear for the summer.All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)
zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=62171. Thanks so much for watching and please remember to like, share and subscribe.
Love,
Ella
xoxo
swimsuits featured in this video
bikini: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?l...
Halter Polka Dot Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/polka-dots-print...
Halterneck Tiny Floral Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/s/print-bikini-s...
Floral Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/vintage-floral-p...
Halter Floral Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-hal...
Halter High Waisted Bowknot Embellished Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/bowknot-embellis...
Women's Spaghetti Strap Pineapple Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-...
Off The Shoulder Flounce Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-off-shou...
Off The Shoulder Flounce Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-off-shou...
Halter Lace Splicing Cut Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-cut-out-b...
Frilled High Rise Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-asy...
Off The Shoulder High Waisted Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/s/waisted-bikini...
Feather Print Ruffles Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-feather-...
Flounce Off The Shoulder Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/laser-cut-off-sh...
Off Shoulder Tiny Floral Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-tin...
Floral Panel String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/string-floral-pa...
Strappy Ruffle Hem Open Back Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/ruffle-hem-strap...
Scalloped Hem Abstract Print Beach Throw: http://www.zaful.com/abstract-print-s...
High Waisted Ruched Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/knotted-high-wai...


Fan mail address:

princess ella's world
3070 Lakecrest circle suite 400-264
Lexington, KY 40513


click the link for my instagram
https://www.instagram.com/princess_el...

my tictok is:
@xoxo_ella13

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Orbeez Crush Sweet treats studio super fun Birthday Cake Cookies and Cupcakes  toy review Orbeez Crush Sweet treats studio super fun Birt...
33:11 | 268,157
Customer States: YOU owe me a new battery! Customer States: YOU owe me a new battery!
14:13 | 559,849
How to Make A Bowl with a Router How to Make A Bowl with a Router
33:36 | 345,032
Search & Rescue Mission Takes A Chilling Turn Search & Rescue Mission Takes A Chilling Turn
15:53 | 520,141
Simple Hacks For A More Organized Shop/Garage Simple Hacks For A More Organized Shop/Garage
06:35 | 309,005
A DAY in my life as a Disney Princess / Summer dancer edition Ella CC A DAY in my life as a Disney Princess / Summer ...
11:13 | 32,203
DIY Floating Shelves with a Secret DIY Floating Shelves with a Secret
17:19 | 330,136
TINY HOME...HOME DEPOT...$16,000 delivered!!! TINY HOME...HOME DEPOT...$16,000 delivered!!!
06:49 | 834,678

shopee ads

coinpayu