Okebiz Video Search



Title:Do for King & Country and Hunter Hayes Know Christmas Songs? | One Second Song Battle
Duration:11:22
Viewed:412,391
Published:22-11-2018
Source:Youtube

You will laugh your head off while you test your own knowledge of classic Christmas songs! Can you guess the songs before for King & Country, Hunter Hayes, Tauren Wells, CJ and Joy, and The Wally Show? 🛑 Spoiler Warning!! Songs and Artists from this Song Battle can be found below! ⬇️ It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year - Amy Grant - geo.music.apple.com/us/album/its-the-most-wonderfu… Jingle Bell Rock - Bobby Helms - geo.music.apple.com/us/album/jingle-bell-rock/1358… Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal Version) - Vince Guaraldi Trio - geo.music.apple.com/us/album/christmas-time-is-her… All I Want For Christmas Is You - Mariah Carey - geo.music.apple.com/us/album/all-i-want-for-christ… Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Dean Martin - geo.music.apple.com/us/album/let-it-snow-let-it-sn… Mary, Did You Know? - Pentatonix - geo.music.apple.com/us/album/mary-did-you-know/104… The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) - Nat "King" Cole - geo.music.apple.com/us/album/the-christmas-song-me… Sleigh Ride - The Ronettes - geo.music.apple.com/us/album/sleigh-ride/336036941… Little Drummer Boy - for KING & COUNTRY - geo.music.apple.com/us/album/little-drummer-boy/11… I Celebrate the Day - Relient K - geo.music.apple.com/us/album/i-celebrate-the-day/2… Get Weekly Updates: waynation.com/join-the-club/ Home Base: waynation.com/ Facebook: www.facebook.com/waynationofficial Instagram: www.instagram.com/waynationofficial/ Twitter: twitter.com/WAYnation_ Subscribe for more videos like this!

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
For King & Country and Natalie Grant Sing and Guess Karaoke Songs | Song Battle For King & Country and Natalie Grant Sing and G...
12:20 | 385,194
Do Worship Leaders Know Their Disney Songs? | One Second Song Battle Do Worship Leaders Know Their Disney Songs? | O...
10:38 | 914,703
Guess These Classic Movie Themes Before Chris Tomlin, Steven Malcolm, and Hawk Nelson! | Song Battle Guess These Classic Movie Themes Before Chris T...
09:28 | 292,501
for King & Country Play for King & Country Play "Shipwreck or Poop Deck"
04:46 | 89,855
Larry the Cucumber Joins the Silly Song Battle! | with Andrew Peterson and Randall Goodgame Larry the Cucumber Joins the Silly Song Battle!...
09:48 | 524,285
Can Skillet Guess Their Own Songs? | Song Battle Can Skillet Guess Their Own Songs? | Song Battle
11:14 | 681,792
for KING & COUNTRY PRANK - It's Not Over Yet Live for KING & COUNTRY PRANK - It's Not Over Yet Live
07:53 | 42,439
TobyMac and Michael W. Smith Guess 90's Christian Music! | Song Battle TobyMac and Michael W. Smith Guess 90's Christi...
09:09 | 1,493,934

shopee ads

coinpayu