Okebiz Video Search



Title:Mirrix Warping Tips
Duration:16:30
Viewed:39,806
Published:10-08-2015
Source:Youtube

Mirrix Looms are fantastic for tapestry weaving. I (Rebecca Mezoff, www.rebeccamezoff.com/) have been using them for many years and wanted to present a few tips for easier warping. This video was made for students in my Warp and Weft: Learning the Structure of Tapestry online tapestry techniques course, but I thought my YouTube subscribers would also enjoy it. Visit my website at www.rebeccamezoff.com/ for more details about my work and courses. Check out my blog while you're there! — — — Rebecca Mezoff is a passionate tapestry artist, teacher, and author. You can find more about Rebecca and her online tapestry weaving classes here: rebeccamezoff.com/ Follow Rebecca’s weaving adventures on her blog: rebeccamezoff.com/blog Weave along with Rebecca on Change the Shed: rebeccamezoff.com/change-the-shed Watch past Change the Shed Live Streams here: /playlist?list=PLfqA1Hn-5zvA9awTj7_HfDbQCDSOswZFi Enjoy the rest of Rebecca's videos here: youtube.com/c/RebeccaMezoffTapestry/videos Join the newsletter to get the latest updates: eepurl.com/tk7Hj Find Rebecca’s book, The Art of Tapestry Weaving: rebeccamezoff.com/the-art-of-tapestry-weaving Some of Rebecca’s most recommended weaving resources: rebeccamezoff.com/resources Join Rebecca for a Live (Virtual) Weaving Workshop: rebeccamezoff.com/live Start learning tapestry weaving with Introduction to Tapestry Weaving: rebeccamezoff.com/introduction-to-tapestry-weaving Make tiny works of art with Weaving Tapestry on Little Looms: rebeccamezoff.com/weaving-tapestry-on-little-looms… Go in-depth with Warp and Weft, a 3-part beginner friendly deep-dive into tapestry weaving: rebeccamezoff.com/warp-and-weft-learning-the-struc… Level up your weaving with Fringeless: Four selvedge warping: rebeccamezoff.com/fringeless/ Learn to dye your own yarns in Dyeing with Acid Wool Dye: rebeccamezoff.com/dyeing-with-acid-wool-dye Embrace color with Color Gradation Techniques for Tapestry: rebeccamezoff.com/color-gradation-techniques/ Adventure into designing for tapestry with Design Solutions for The Artist/Weaver: Season 1: rebeccamezoff.com/design Season 2: rebeccamezoff.com/design-solutions-season-2 Discover all of Rebecca’s online tapestry weaving classes, and find the class that is right for you: rebeccamezoff.com/online-learning Thanks for watching!

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
How to Weave Beads on a Mirrix Loom How to Weave Beads on a Mirrix Loom
21:16 | 20,351
Warping for Tapestry/Fiber Weaving on a Mirrix Loom Warping for Tapestry/Fiber Weaving on a Mirrix ...
42:37 | 40,761
Archie Brennan Archie Brennan "Weaving Illusions" Part 1
16:41 | 13,997
Four things to remember Four things to remember
05:04 | 147,994
Designing for Tapestry, Webinar January 16, 2020 Designing for Tapestry, Webinar January 16, 2020
11:42 | 8,461
Weavers at Work on the Isle of Skye Weavers at Work on the Isle of Skye
06:06 | 17,190
Mirrix Big Sister Tapestry Loom Review Mirrix Big Sister Tapestry Loom Review
15:01 | 7,379
Fringeless FB Live 2018 Fringeless FB Live 2018
22:43 | 6,081

shopee ads

coinpayu