Okebiz Video Search



Title:Martha Stewart's 13-Recipe Family Breakfast Special
Duration:01:11:50
Viewed:487,782
Published:24-12-2021
Source:Youtube

Family home for the holidays? Kids on their Winter Break? Martha Stewart has all the ideas you need to serve a fun and delicious family breakfast! In this hour-long special, Martha serves up 13 incredible breakfast dishes, including her famous Oven Baked French Toast. Inspired by her travels to the Arabian Gulf, Martha also presents four wonderful breakfast ideas from that region, like a phenomenal skillet-baked Shakshouka. Finally, Martha takes us back to the basics, teaching us how to cook eggs a variety of ways. Chat live with your fellow cooks during this hour-long special, only at YouTube.com/MarthaStewart! Get the Full Recipes: Oven-Baked French Toast - www.marthastewart.com/1063949/oven-baked-french-to… Pea and Ham Quiche - www.marthastewart.com/1063952/pea-and-ham-quiche Dutch Baby Pancake - www.marthastewart.com/1063938/dutch-baby-pancake Fontina, Speck, and Onion Strata - www.marthastewart.com/1063948/fontina-speck-and-on… Khameer - www.marthastewart.com/1513807/khameer Shakshouka - www.marthastewart.com/1514857/shakshouka Buckwheat Jebabs - www.marthastewart.com/1514855/buckwheat-jebabs Balaleet - www.marthastewart.com/1514852/balaleet Soft- and Hard-Cooked Eggs - www.marthastewart.com/945341/soft-and-hard-cooked-… Scrambled Eggs - www.marthastewart.com/945345/scrambled-eggs Fried Egg - www.marthastewart.com/945323/fried-egg Frittata - www.marthastewart.com/945324/frittata Herb-Filled Omelet - www.marthastewart.com/945342/herb-filled-omelet #Breakfast #Cooking #Recipe #Food #Holiday #MarthaStewart 0:00 Introduction 1:15 Oven-Baked French Toast 7:59 Pea and Ham Quiche 14:07 Dutch Baby Pancake 17:53 Fontina, Speck, and Onion Strata 24:42 Khameer 33:02 Shakshouka 38:05 Buckwheat Jebabs 42:44 Balaleet 47:50 Soft- and Hard-Boiled Eggs 55:17 Scrambled Eggs 57:25 Fried Egg 1:00:57 Frittata 1:08:06 Herb-Filled Omelet Brought to you by Martha Stewart: www.marthastewart.com Subscribe for more Martha now!: full.sc/PtJ6Uo Want more Martha? Twitter: twitter.com/marthastewart Facebook: www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/ Instagram: www.instagram.com/marthastewart/ Google Plus: plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts Martha's Official Blog: www.themarthablog.com/ The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life. youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart Martha Stewart's 13-Recipe Family Breakfast Special

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS

shopee ads

coinpayu