Okebiz Video Search



Title:BLACKBOUGH SWIM HAUL
Duration:09:07
Viewed:51,873
Published:12-01-2022
Source:Youtube

Hellloooo everyone! I am so excited to collaborate with Blackbough Swim again. I hope you all enjoy my second try-on haul with them, which features their new collection, the pink twinkie swimsuit line. Blackbough Swim IG: www.instagram.com/blackboughswim/ Sharing the links to the swimsuits below 🥰 Martini Top, Oopsie Daisy: blackboughswim.com/products/martini-top-oopsie-dai… Martini Bottoms, Oopsie Daisy: blackboughswim.com/products/martini-bottoms-oopsie… Penny Top, Sunshine State: blackboughswim.com/products/penny-top-sunshine-sta… Penny Bottoms, Sunshine State: blackboughswim.com/products/penny-bottoms-sunshine… Isla Sarong, Sunshine State; blackboughswim.com/products/isla-sarong-sunshine-s… Amelia Top, Pina Colada: blackboughswim.com/products/amelia-top-pina-colada… Amelia Bottoms, Pina Colada: blackboughswim.com/products/amelia-bottoms-pina-co… Stella Satin Scarf, Pina Colada: blackboughswim.com/products/stella-satin-scarf-pin… Sophia Top, Caribbean: blackboughswim.com/products/sophia-top-caribbean?_… Sophia Bottoms, Caribbean: blackboughswim.com/products/sophia-bottoms-caribbe… Koa Sheer Tank, Caribbean: blackboughswim.com/products/koa-sheer-tank-caribbe… Stella Satin Scarf, Caribbean: blackboughswim.com/products/stella-satin-scarf-car… Barbara Tank Top, Caribbean: blackboughswim.com/products/barbara-tank-top-carib… Barbara Mini Skirt, Caribbean: blackboughswim.com/products/barbara-mini-skirt-car… Georgia Top, Pink Twinkle: blackboughswim.com/products/georgia-top-pink-twink… Georgia Bottoms, Pink Twinkle: blackboughswim.com/products/georgia-bottoms-pink-t…

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
My NEW Summer Loungewear Haul & Try On! My NEW Summer Loungewear Haul & Try On!
13:13 | 69,560
GoPro Hero 10: The Complete Beginners Guide GoPro Hero 10: The Complete Beginners Guide
44:19 | 752,850
Reading Short Scripts Reading Short Scripts
23:06 | 8,403
Terrorism, War, and Bush 43: Crash Course US History #46 Terrorism, War, and Bush 43: Crash Course US Hi...
15:27 | 2,936,912
ADMIT1: 2022 GMR Grand Prix of Indianapolis ADMIT1: 2022 GMR Grand Prix of Indianapolis
16:43 | 6,213
ARK SWIMWEAR SWIMSUIT HAUL & TRY ON ARK SWIMWEAR SWIMSUIT HAUL & TRY ON
11:10 | 39,515
The Most POWERFUL Electric Bike I've Tested - Ariel Rider Grizzly The Most POWERFUL Electric Bike I've Tested - A...
11:17 | 97,498
The Artist Behind Tatuaje Cigars (Feat. Pete Johnson) | Box Press Ep. 15 The Artist Behind Tatuaje Cigars (Feat. Pete Jo...
29:01 | 42,107

shopee ads

coinpayu