Okebiz Video Search



Title:Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Hellboy Samaritan Prop Barrel Rifling!
Duration:01:03:05
Viewed:951,482
Published:06-03-2021
Source:Youtube

Adam has one final machining task to complete on his Hellboy Samaritan prop, and that's adding the interior rifling details of the replica's massive barrel. To accomplish that, Adam uses a custom tool called a broach, which needs to get precisely pushed through the barrel with a tremendous amount of force to make its cut. Adam has an idea of how to achieve that, and it's going to require quite a bit of elbow grease! Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks: /channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join/join Hellboy's Samaritan Prop, Part 1: https://youtu.be/Pb1BpA7QN3U Hellboy's Samaritan Prop, Part 2: https://youtu.be/inQ16HamIWk Hellboy's Samaritan Prop, Part 3: https://youtu.be/1NWAxkDZ9xs Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Gunther Kirsch Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Twitter: www.twitter.com/testedcom Facebook: www.facebook.com/testedcom Instagram: www.instagram.com/testedcom/ Discord: www.discord.gg/tested Amazon Storefront: www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop Tested is: Adam Savage www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan www.twitter.com/nchan Joey Fameli www.joeyfameli.com Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com Ryan Kiser www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Jen Schachter www.jenschachter.com Kishore Hari www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams www.twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Set design by Danica Johnson www.twitter.com/saysdanica Set build by Asa Hillis www.asahillis.com Thanks for watching! #adamsavage #onedaybuilds #hellboy

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Hellboy's Samaritan Prop, Part 2! Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Hellboy's Samarit...
52:25 | 538,672
Adam Savage's One Day Builds: God of War's Leviathan Axe! Adam Savage's One Day Builds: God of War's Levi...
51:52 | 1,155,660
Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Car Engine Model Kit! Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Car Engine Model ...
36:53 | 1,042,337
Adam Savage's Sci-Fi Blaster Storage Vault! Adam Savage's Sci-Fi Blaster Storage Vault!
43:06 | 615,533
Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Micrometer Gauge Box Set! Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Micrometer Gauge ...
28:31 | 1,711,712
Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Iron Man Mark I Armor! Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Iron Man Mark I A...
16:24 | 2,630,947
Ask Adam Savage: Do I Want to Go to Space? Ask Adam Savage: Do I Want to Go to Space?
06:14 | 35,235
Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Hellboy's Samaritan Prop! Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Hellboy's Samarit...
47:41 | 1,501,146

shopee ads

coinpayu