Okebiz Video Search



Title:Books: AI and the Future of Practice
Duration:02:28:41
Viewed:0
Published:13-11-2022
Source:Youtube

DigitalFUTURES x FIU DDes Doctoral Consortium Sunday 13 November @ 10am EDT / 4pm CEST / 11pm China AI Spring Session 06: Books: AI and Architecture Guests: Randy Deutsch (Illinois) and Phil Bernstein (Yale) What will it be like to work in the office of the future? What role will AI play? -- ---

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
COMPAS: open-source computation and collaboration COMPAS: open-source computation and collaboration
32:19 | 461
Books: AI and the City Books: AI and the City
47:51 | 2,297
DigitalFUTURES CDRF 2021 - Session 1 DigitalFUTURES CDRF 2021 - Session 1
04:20 | 3,251
Books: AI and Architecture Books: AI and Architecture
32:41 | 24,672
DigitalFUTURES Talks: Computational Design DigitalFUTURES Talks: Computational Design
16:26 | 20,676
HENN Akademie „Reconstructing the Future. Cities as Carbon Sinks“ HENN Akademie „Reconstructing the Future. Cit...
25:01 | 17
DigitalFUTURES Talks | NFT Architecture DigitalFUTURES Talks | NFT Architecture
00:00 | 0
AI Spring : What is AI? AI Spring : What is AI?
31:26 | 8,401