Okebiz Video Search

Title:Man in the Mirror

Provided to YouTube by Epic Man in the Mirror · Michael Jackson HIStory - PAST, PRESENT AND FUTURE - BOOK I ℗ 1987 MJJ Productions Inc. Released on: 2007-11-13 Background Vocal: Christa Larson Background Vocal: Julia Waters Composer, Lyricist: S. Garrett Background Vocal: Maxine Waters Composer, Lyricist: G. Ballard Background Vocal: Oren Waters Background Vocal: James Ingram Background Vocal: Bunny Hull Background Vocal: Becky Lopez Background Vocal: Jim Gilstrap Background Vocal: Augie Johnson Background Vocal: Mortonette Jenkins Background Vocal: Paulette McWilliams Background Vocal: Zedric Williams Background Vocal: The Winans Background Vocal: The John Bahler Singers Background Vocal: The Andrae Crouch Singers Conductor: Jeremy Lubbock Conductor, Fluegelhorn, Trumpet, Arranger: Jerry Hey Conductor, Orchestrator: Marty Paich Arranger: Ben Wright Associated Performer, Guitar: Eddie van Halen Guitar: Dean Parks Guitar: Eric Gale Guitar: David Williams Guitar, Percussion, Engineer, Recording Engineer: Bill Bottrell Arranger: Johnny Mandel Guitar: Tim Pierce Guitar: Marlo Henderson Guitar: Larry Carlton Guitar: Dann Huff Bass, Guitar: Steve Lukather Guitar: Paul Jackson Guitar, Percussion: Christopher Currell Associated Performer, Guitar: Slash Percussion: Ollie E. Brown Percussion: Paulinho da Costa Keyboards, Percussion, Synthesizer: Brad Buxer Vocal Arranger, Producer: Quincy Jones Percussion: How Now Brown Cow Drums, Percussion: Bryan Loren Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocal Arranger: Rod Temperton Percussion: Randy Jackson Percussion: Richard Heath Drums: Jeff Porcaro Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocal Arranger: John Barnes Drums: Ndugu Chancler Vocal Arranger: Andrae Crouch Drums: John Robinson Keyboards, Synthesizer: David Paich Vocal Arranger: John Bahler Keyboards, Synthesizer: Greg Phillinganes Keyboards, Synthesizer: Steve Porcaro Keyboards, Synthesizer: David Foster Keyboards, Synthesizer, Recording Engineer: Teddy Riley Keyboards, Synthesizer: Brian Banks Keyboards, Synthesizer: Greg Smith Keyboards, Synthesizer: Bill Wolfer Keyboards, Synthesizer: Michael Boddicker Keyboards, Synthesizer: Jason Martz Keyboards, Synthesizer: Glen Ballard Keyboards, Synthesizer: Randy Kerber Organ: Jimmy Smith Associated Performer: Andres McKenzie Associated Performer: Ashley Farrell Associated Performer, Rap: L.T.B. Associated Performer: The Seawind Horns Rap: Vincent Price Bass: Louis Johnson Bass: Terry Jackson Bass: Bobby Watson Bass: Nathan East Flute, Saxophone: Larry Williams Flute, Saxophone: Kim Hutchcroft Fluegelhorn, Trumpet: Gary Grant Trombone: William Reichenbach Engineer: Humberto Gatica Engineer: Batt Forger Engineer: Don Landee Engineer: Claudio Ordenes Engineer: Craig Johnson Engineer: Gary Olazabal Engineer: Brian Malouf Engineer, Recording Engineer: Dave Way Engineer: Jean-Marie Horvat Engineer: Richard Cottrell Engineer: Kevin Gilbert Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: Bruce Swedien Mastering Engineer: Bernie Grundman Drum Programmer: Douglas Getschal Auto-generated by YouTube.


Download Server 1


Download Server 2


Alternative Download :

Heal the World Heal the World
06:25 | 13,326,135
Billie Jean Billie Jean
04:54 | 8,785,862
I Have Nothing I Have Nothing
04:50 | 46,574,914
We Are The World We Are The World
07:08 | 20,907,309
Scorpions, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, U2, Ledzeppelin - Greatest Hits Slow Rock Ballads 70s, 80s, 90s Scorpions, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, U2, Ledzeppelin...
54:17 | 6,910,400
End Of The Road End Of The Road
05:50 | 26,960,755
Who Is It Who Is It
06:34 | 10,304,460
I Swear I Swear
04:20 | 11,121,835

shopee ads