Okebiz Video Search



Title:Indie Christmas 2021 🎄 - A Festive Folk/Pop Playlist
Duration:01:43:38
Viewed:450,258
Published:10-12-2021
Source:Youtube

Discover a new soundtrack for your holiday season with the best festive indie music! Tracklist & Spotify link below... 👇 LISTEN ON SPOTIFY: spoti.fi/31M6hJF APPLE MUSIC, DEEZER & MORE: fanlink.to/IndieChristmas21 » Subscribe to be the first to hear the finest new independent music! bit.ly/arbMsubscribe 📩 SUBMIT YOUR MUSIC: www.submithub.com/blog/alexrainbirdmusic or submissions.alexrainbirdmusic.com/ ✉ Email for all other enquiries: alexrainbirdmusic@gmail.com 💿 Tracklist: 0:00 Voyageur - ‘Silver Bells’ spoti.fi/303deoJ www.instagram.com/wearevoyageur/ 4:20 The Well Pennies - ‘Christmastime’ spoti.fi/3GCsOaL www.instagram.com/thewellpennies/ 7:13 Saint Middleton & Natalie Madigan - ‘Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’ spoti.fi/3IuV5kW www.instagram.com/saintmiddleton/ www.instagram.com/nataliemadigan_/ 10:02 BANNERS - ‘2000 Miles (Pretenders Cover) spoti.fi/32XJBpW www.instagram.com/bannersmusic/ 13:10 Wrabel - ‘this christmas’ spoti.fi/3Dy80iC www.instagram.com/wrabel/ 16:23 Natalie Schlabs & Betsy Phillips - ‘In The Bleak Midwinter’ spoti.fi/3rG9Xaf www.instagram.com/natalieschlabs/ www.instagram.com/betsy__phillips/ 19:28 The Sweeplings - ‘All I Want for Christmas Is You (Mariah Carey Cover) spoti.fi/31sohbX www.instagram.com/thesweeplings/ 22:44 Anelda - ‘A Christmas To Remember (Hot Cocoa Version)’ spoti.fi/3pC7hYC www.instagram.com/aneldamusic/ 26:59 Tom Speight - ‘Driving Home for Christmas (Chris Rea Cover)’ spoti.fi/3owtasZ www.instagram.com/tomspeightmusic/ 30:44 Woes & Wonder - ‘Walking In The Air’ spoti.fi/3rDDqBQ www.instagram.com/woes_and_wonder/ 34:20 Lowercase Committee - ‘Christmas of Old’ spoti.fi/3y3IiRP www.instagram.com/lowercasecommittee/ 37:01 John Waller - ‘Christmas With You’ spoti.fi/3y0JchU www.instagram.com/johnwallerofficial/ 40:26 Natalie Holmes - ‘It’s Beginning To Look Alot Like Christmas’ spoti.fi/3y1MyRO www.instagram.com/_natalieholmes/ 42:29 Francis Moon - ‘Christmas With You’ spoti.fi/3dxByC8 www.instagram.com/francismoonmusic/ 46:02 Mary Bragg - 'Snuggle Season’ spoti.fi/3IlgZqS www.instagram.com/marybragg/ 49:48 Brooke Annibale - ‘Christmas, Happy You’re Here’ spoti.fi/3EA2U6D www.instagram.com/brookeannibale/ 53:04 Rebecca Hurn - ‘something about christmas’ spoti.fi/3IpPRXV www.instagram.com/rebeccahurn/ 55:59 Open Road Folk Music - ‘Hark The Herald Angels Sing’ spoti.fi/31y5NXr www.instagram.com/timjanisadventures/ 1:00:56 Matthew Perryman Jones & Lily Costner - ‘Blue Christmas’ spoti.fi/3rJqRF5 www.instagram.com/mpjmusic/ www.instagram.com/lilycostner/ 1:03:59 Nearly York & Madison Olds - ‘Christmas At Home’ spoti.fi/3EwzmHe www.instagram.com/nearlyyork/ www.instagram.com/maddieoldsmusic/ 1:07:25 Thomas Murphy Young - ‘Christmas Eve’ spoti.fi/3owr3pl www.instagram.com/murphyyoungmusic/ 1:11:02 Dawn and Hawkes - ‘Jingle Bells’ spoti.fi/3lHyuIo www.instagram.com/dawnandhawkes/ 1:14:08 Cory Breth - ‘I Love Spending Christmas With You’ spoti.fi/3oxWZts www.instagram.com/corybreth/ 1:17:31 Luna Keller - ‘Christmas Lights’ spoti.fi/31Ct7mG www.instagram.com/lunakellermusic/ 1:21:06 Abigail Osborn - ‘Two Christmases’ spoti.fi/3ECbQZi www.instagram.com/abigailosborn.mp3/ 1:24:28 MishCatt - ‘All I Want for Christmas Is You’ spoti.fi/3y0r0oA www.instagram.com/mishcatt/ 1:28:15 Cavern Company - ‘Do You Feel The Same’ spoti.fi/300PjpW www.instagram.com/caverncompany/ 1:31:28 Natalie Holmes - ‘Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree’ spoti.fi/3y1MyRO www.instagram.com/_natalieholmes/ 1:34:09 Emmy Law - ‘Different This Year’ spoti.fi/3Go00lU www.instagram.com/emmylawmusic/ 1:37:20 Mike Edel & Tow’rs - ‘Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’ spoti.fi/3pBsMsI www.instagram.com/mikeedel/ www.instagram.com/towrsmusic/ 1:39:59 The Dunwells - ‘This Christmas Time’ spoti.fi/3EzyjGv www.instagram.com/thedunwells/ 🌧️ 🐦 Find alexrainbirdMusic on Spotify: spoti.fi/350QXar Instagram: instagram.com/alexrainbirdmusic/ Everywhere else: www.alexrainbirdmusic.com/discover ❓ About alexrainbirdMusic: Since 2011, Alex Rainbird has been discovering and showcasing the finest independent music. Joined by Beth Paterson as of 2017, our goal is to provide the best platform for underrated musicians to be heard, and for viewers to find amazing new music. We feature over 100 new songs every month - join our 1 million subscribers to be the first to hear them! #IndieChristmas #ChristmasPlaylist #Christmas2021

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Indie Christmas 2020 🎄 - A Festive Folk/Pop Playlist Indie Christmas 2020 🎄 - A Festive Folk/Pop ...
26:20 | 1,567,679
Happy Christmas Jazz 🎄분위기 있는 재즈 크리스마스 캐롤 Happy Christmas Jazz 🎄분위기 있는 재...
00:01 | 2,756,818
Fireplace Sound and Jazz Without Drums - My Song for You Fireplace Sound and Jazz Without Drums - My Son...
05:49 | 0
Best Indie Folk of 2021 (4 Hours) Best Indie Folk of 2021 (4 Hours)
28:11 | 534,087
3 Hours of Christmas Music | Traditional Instrumental Christmas Songs Playlist | Piano & Orchestra 3 Hours of Christmas Music | Traditional Instru...
11:13 | 41,552,216
Top Playlist Of Hillsong Praise and Worship Songs 2021🙏Famous Christian Worship Songs Medley Top Playlist Of Hillsong Praise and Worship Son...
45:23 | 8,096,492
Indie/Rock/Alternative Compilation - November 2021 (1½-Hour Playlist) Indie/Rock/Alternative Compilation - November 2...
58:47 | 604,009
Instrumental Indie-Folk 🪕 - An Acoustic/Chill Playlist for study, relax and focus Instrumental Indie-Folk 🪕 - An Acoustic/Chil...
15:38 | 924,368

shopee ads

coinpayu