Okebiz Video Search



Title:MOST EXTREME Jetty Fishing Action! | I’m Scared of These HUGE FISH | Texas Jetty Fishing
Duration:30:25
Viewed:990,837
Published:02-06-2022
Source:Youtube

We are back at the jetty to do some saltwater fishing here in Texas. Everyone jetty fishing has been using spoons and is landing huge jacks here at the pier. Let’s see what I can catch if I throw a high-low fishing rig into the mix. And my secret weapon: Clammy Bits! 0:00 Intro/Beach Driving Tips 3:21 Getting to the Jetty 5:09 Everyone Getting on Fish! 9:05 Using our "Catch-All" Rig 13:53 Let's Get Some BIG JACKS 24:57 Teamwork 25:49 One Last Fish? 28:18 Conclusion SUPPORT OUR CHANNEL :) Beach Bomber fishing: youtube.com/c/TheBeachBomber Visit our website: www.heyskipperfishing.com/ Try out our homemade salted baits: All-In-One Bait Box: bit.ly/allinonebaitbox Ultimate Starter Kit: bit.ly/ultimatestarter Squidy Bits Starter Kit: bit.ly/squidystarter Shrimpy Bits Starter Kit: bit.ly/shrimpystarter NEW! Neon Pink & Orange Shrimp Neon Pink Shrimpy Bits: www.heyskipperfishing.com/product/neon-pink-shrimp… Neon Orange Shrimpy Bits: www.heyskipperfishing.com/product/neon-orange-shri… Candy Floats are BACK! bit.ly/orangecandyfloat bit.ly/glowcandyfloat bit.ly/hotpinkfloat Try your luck with a Candy Float Surprise Bags! bit.ly/CandyFloatSurprise Join the SKIPPER SQUAD Email Newsletter bit.ly/SkipperSquad Match Brendon with your own HEY SKIPPER BEANIE bit.ly/skipperbeanie Try our Clammy Bits! bit.ly/clammybits Shrimpy Bits: bit.ly/shrimpybits Hey Skipper Squidy Bits: bit.ly/squidybits More info about my fishing gear, fishing spots, and exclusive subscriber content + MORE! bit.ly/heyskipperhome What Knots to Tie and When: bit.ly/knotsguide Surf Fishing Crash Course: bit.ly/surffishingguide Surf Fishing Gear Guide + Packable List: bit.ly/SurfGearGuide Pier Fishing Crash Course: bit.ly/pierguide Jetty Fishing Crash Course: bit.ly/jettyguide Follow us on Instagram @HeySkipperOfficial

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Does NOISE attract more fish? Testing RATTLING Sinkers with LIVE bait! Does NOISE attract more fish? Testing RATTLING ...
39:39 | 14,520
Fishing SOLO! in 600' DEEP for my DINNER [EPIC Catch,Clean,Cook] Fishing SOLO! in 600' DEEP for my DINNER [EPIC ...
25:06 | 47,948
3 Levels of Fishing Rigs Tying! Bottom Fishing/ High-Low rig 3 Levels of Fishing Rigs Tying! Bottom Fishing/...
21:55 | 288,534
Top 5 Saltwater Fishing spots in Texas Top 5 Saltwater Fishing spots in Texas
06:00 | 594
5 Knots ALL Fisherman Should Know | Knot Tying Tutorial | A Fishing Knot for EVERY Situation! 5 Knots ALL Fisherman Should Know | Knot Tying ...
24:54 | 7,965
MASSIVE MONSTER FISH found while urban fishing downtown texas MASSIVE MONSTER FISH found while urban fishing ...
14:59 | 146,004
Fishing In The Extreme: Alaska And The English Channel | Catch Fishing In The Extreme: Alaska And The English ...
50:38 | 2,747,053
TINY SQUIDS for Bait! Texas Beach Fishing for Beginners | First Time Fishing Texas Beaches | TINY SQUIDS for Bait! Texas Beach Fishing for B...
35:15 | 332,600

shopee ads

coinpayu