Okebiz Video Search



Title:Summertime Haul w Princess Polly 🌞
Duration:16:27
Viewed:15,368
Published:11-01-2022
Source:Youtube

Use my discount code LILYBROWN for 20% off: www.princesspolly.com.au/ Products mentioned: Kira Top Multi (size AU 6): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/kira-top-multi Carter Denim Jeans Orange (size AU 8): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/carter-denim-jea… Anderson Strapless Top White (size AU 6): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/anderson-straple… Anderson Pants White (size AU 6): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/anderson-pants-w… Maritza Top Blue Green (size AU 6): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/maritza-top-blue… Jupiter Fringe Mini Skirt Green (size AU 6): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/jupiter-fringe-w… Xavier Top Multi (size XS/S): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/xavier-top-multi Prague Oversized Denim Jeans (size AU 8): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/prague-oversized… Romi Heels Green (size US 9): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/romi-heels-green Estrella Top Brown (size AU 6): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/estrella-top-bro… ABrand 94 High Straight Bleached Stone Denim Jeans (size AU 8): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/abrand-94-high-s… Arabella Top Blue (size AU 6): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/arabella-top-blu… Vermont Top Green/Blue (size XS/S): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/vermont-top-gree… Last Summer Hair Clip Blue: www.princesspolly.com.au/products/last-summer-hair… Lorelle Sunglasses Purple Ombre: www.princesspolly.com.au/products/lorelle-sunglass… Recycled Nylon Ellery Bikini Bottoms Multi Floral (size AU 6): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/recycled-nylon-e… Recycled Nylon Ellery Bikini Top Multi Floral (size AU 6): www.princesspolly.com.au/products/recycled-nylon-e… helllooooooooo!!!!!!! wow its been a hot minute - i missed you guys! Starting 2022 off with a clothing haul because i know how much you guys love them haha - hope you enjoy! xx Follow my socials! Follow me on all my socials! Instagram - @__lilybrown Snapchat - @justmilily Twitter - @lilybrown1001 Email (business inquiries only) - lilybrown100@gmail.com Want to send me mail??! PO BOX 5476 ALEXANDRA HILLS QLD 4161 Filmed on a SONY Edited using Final Cut Pro

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
TACOBELL MUKBANG + ANSWERING YOUR MOST ASKED QUESTIONS TACOBELL MUKBANG + ANSWERING YOUR MOST ASKED QU...
21:39 | 183,606
Let’s Make Lunch Together! COOKING WITH LILY 👩🏽‍🍳 Let’s Make Lunch Together! COOKING WITH LILY ...
13:01 | 63,370
HOW TO STOP CONCEALER FROM CREASING UNDER YOUR EYES | NINA UBHI HOW TO STOP CONCEALER FROM CREASING UNDER YOUR ...
14:10 | 2,801,399
VLOG -THE SQUAD TAKES LA || LILY BROWN VLOG -THE SQUAD TAKES LA || LILY BROWN
22:15 | 316,130
Buying my Grandpa his Dream Car! Buying my Grandpa his Dream Car!
13:27 | 200,713
35 DOLLAR TREE ORGANIZATION IDEAS to Make Your Home More Organized (must see) EASY IDEAS 35 DOLLAR TREE ORGANIZATION IDEAS to Make Your ...
20:10 | 640,254
Industrial Style 211 Sq Ft Studio Apartment Makeover | Studio Fix Industrial Style 211 Sq Ft Studio Apartment Mak...
33:22 | 245,963
a happy/sad/confused vlog 😅 and a grocery haul x a happy/sad/confused vlog 😅 and a grocery ha...
29:04 | 43,156

shopee ads

coinpayu