Okebiz Video Search



Title:Needles at the Ready: Episode 53 - Oops it’s not 2020
Duration:01:44:17
Viewed:18,681
Published:22-01-2022
Source:Youtube

Episode 53 Show Notes Instagram: Needles at the Ready Podcast: @needlesatthereadypod Kevin: @kevin.michael80 Ray: @ray.j.knits Discord: discord.gg/nRQhTzgam3 Twitch: www.twitch.tv/shadowcrafts Ravelry Group: www.ravelry.com/groups/needles-at-the-ready-podcas… Etsy Shop: www.etsy.com/shop/NeedlesAtTheReadyCo Use #NATRyarnCo on Instagram to show off your yarn and projects :-) Email: needlesatthereadypodcast@gmail.com Coupon Codes and Admin Stuff: Naughty Knitting Sacks: www.etsy.com/shop/naughtyknittingsacks Use Code: PRICKLEPANTS15 for 15% off your order Trilogy Yarns: trilogyyarn.com/ Use Code: NATR15 for 15% off anything excluding clubs Knit Swag: www.etsy.com/shop/KnitSwag and www.knitswag.com Use Code: KEVINANDRAY for 15% off your order LilaStyles: lilastyles.com/ Use Code: LOVENATR10 for 10% off your order Always Queenie Believe: www.etsy.com/shop/AlwaysQueenieBelieve Use Code: 9INCHCIRC for 20% off Logo Design by: Mario Cabaccang Instagram: @mariocabaccang LYS: Knit New Haven: www.knitnewhaven.com/ How to pronounce “Musselburgh” https://youtu.be/GI864aZJkdE Patterns: Pure Joy: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/pure-joy-2 Boneyard: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/boneyard-shawl Slipstravaganza: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/slipstravaganza Musselburgh: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/musselburgh Volcano Trail: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/volcano-trail Årsringar: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/arsringar Finished Objects: Kevin: Eno: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/eno Vanilla Socks: No pattern Ray: Sockhead Cowl: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/sockhead-cowl Harlow Worsted: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/harlow-worsted Works in progress: Kevin: Mosaic Cowl: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mosaic-cowl-6 Colorful Half + Half Washcloth: www.purlsoho.com/create/2020/03/20/colorful-half-a… Ray: Vanilla Socks: No pattern Brioche Adventure: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/brioche-adventure Easy Folded Poncho: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/easy-folded-ponch… Yarns: brooklyntweed.com/ www.etsy.com/shop/GigiBonin www.purlsoho.com/buttercup-cotton.html trilogyyarn.com/ maceofskeins.com/ yarncafecreations.com/ dragonhoardyarnco.com/ www.woolensandnosh.com/ www.knitpicks.com/ amanda-knits.com/ hudsonandwestco.com/ primroseyarnco.com/ Shops, Stores, and More: Knit Swag: www.etsy.com/shop/KnitSwag Trilogy Yarns: trilogyyarn.com/ Naughty Knitting Sacks: www.etsy.com/shop/naughtyknittingsacks Boutique Les Garçons: boutiquelesgarcons.com/ Lila Styles: lilastyles.com/ Bearded Purl: www.etsy.com/shop/TheBeardedPurl Fancy Boy Designs: etsy.me/2Jwr0lZ Twinkle N Twilight: etsy.me/2okbwt1 Tufts Woolens: www.tuftwoolens.com/ Fab Five YouTube Shows (rotates every fortnight): Jonathan’s Days: youtube.com/c/JonathanDay/videos Knitting Posse: /channel/UCQc0Tgnx2QUbxQ-uHTRwBIw Knit For Brains: /channel/UCEZWYBweL-J5pgfdR_w8xgg Piece4PeaceCrafting: /channel/UCJX37nz4ooRURan67rBLceg On the Needles: youtube.com/user/KnittingDaily **Check out our channels page to see what other awesome peeps we subscribe to :-) What we are reading: Ray: Finished: Book of Life by Deborah Harkness Reading: Time’s Convert by Deborah Harkness Kevin: Finished: Trapped by Kevin Hearne Finished: Hunted by Kevin Hearne Reading: Shattered by Kevin Hearne

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Needles at the Ready: Episode 54 Socks, socks , socks Needles at the Ready: Episode 54 Socks, socks ,...
04:10 | 24,457
Needles at the Ready: Wool & Folk and Rhinebeck 2022 Recap Needles at the Ready: Wool & Folk and Rhinebeck...
43:13 | 19,343
Tube Dudes Live! with Kevin and Ray Tube Dudes Live! with Kevin and Ray
48:16 | 8,489
Needles at the Ready: Episode 59 - Color Story Needles at the Ready: Episode 59 - Color Story
36:28 | 17,363
Needles at the Ready: Episode 55 - Beau is Back Needles at the Ready: Episode 55 - Beau is Back
45:26 | 21,783
Needles at the Ready: Episode 68 You weren’t strong Needles at the Ready: Episode 68 You weren’t ...
32:57 | 25,742
Needles at the Ready: Episode 57 Tarquin Talk Needles at the Ready: Episode 57 Tarquin Talk
38:44 | 19,069
Needles at the Ready: Episode 73 Felted Goodness Needles at the Ready: Episode 73 Felted Goodness
58:48 | 17,416

shopee ads

coinpayu