Okebiz Video Search



Title:Needles at the Ready: Episode 52 2 Year Podiversary!!!
Duration:02:16:03
Viewed:24,367
Published:08-01-2022
Source:Youtube

Episode 52 Show Notes Instagram: Needles at the Ready Podcast: @needlesatthereadypod Kevin: @kevin.michael80 Ray: @ray.j.knits Discord: discord.gg/nRQhTzgam3 Twitch: www.twitch.tv/shadowcrafts Ravelry Group: www.ravelry.com/groups/needles-at-the-ready-podcas… Etsy Shop: www.etsy.com/shop/NeedlesAtTheReadyCo Use #NATRyarnCo on Instagram to show off your yarn and projects :-) Email: needlesatthereadypodcast@gmail.com Coupon Codes and Admin Stuff: Naughty Knitting Sacks: www.etsy.com/shop/naughtyknittingsacks Use Code: PRICKLEPANTS15 for 15% off your order Trilogy Yarns: trilogyyarn.com/ Use Code: NATR15 for 15% off anything excluding clubs Knit Swag: www.etsy.com/shop/KnitSwag and www.knitswag.com Use Code: KEVINANDRAY for 15% off your order LilaStyles: lilastyles.com/ Use Code: LOVENATR10 for 10% off your order Always Queenie Believe: www.etsy.com/shop/AlwaysQueenieBelieve Use Code: 9INCHCIRC for 20% off Logo Design by: Mario Cabaccang Instagram: @mariocabaccang LYS: Knit New Haven: www.knitnewhaven.com/ How to pronounce “Musselburgh” https://youtu.be/GI864aZJkdE Patterns: Sockhead Slouch: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/sockhead-slouch-h… Fish Lips Kiss Heel: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/fish-lips-kiss-he… Brioche Adventure: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/brioche-adventure Tidal: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/tidal-3 Finished Objects: Kevin: Harlow: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/harlow-9 Pure Joy: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/pure-joy-2 Colorful Half + Half Washcloth: www.purlsoho.com/create/2020/03/20/colorful-half-a… Vanilla Socks: No pattern Ray: Angler Shawl: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/angler-3 Hudson Mitts: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/hudson-mitts-2 Point Edwards Mitts: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/point-edwards-mit… Vanilla Socks: No pattern Works in progress: Kevin: Vanilla Socks: No pattern Ray: Vanilla Socks: No pattern Sock Head Cowl: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/sockhead-cowl Yarns: www.wyspinners.com/ www.northbayfiber.com/ brooklyntweed.com/ www.etsy.com/shop/GigiBonin lolodidit.com/ www.purlsoho.com/buttercup-cotton.html trilogyyarn.com/ boutiquelesgarcons.com/ maceofskeins.com/ inspiredfiberworx.com/ www.northboundknitting.com/ yarncafecreations.com/ dragonhoardyarnco.com/ www.woolensandnosh.com/ Shops, Stores, and More: Whimzee Stitches: www.etsy.com/shop/WhimzeeStitches Knit Swag: www.etsy.com/shop/KnitSwag Trilogy Yarns: trilogyyarn.com/ Naughty Knitting Sacks: www.etsy.com/shop/naughtyknittingsacks Boutique Les Garçons: boutiquelesgarcons.com/ Lila Styles: lilastyles.com/ KatyDid Bags: www.etsy.com/shop/KatydidBags Bearded Purl: www.etsy.com/shop/TheBeardedPurl Schowhouse Yarns: www.etsy.com/shop/SchowhouseYarns Jimmy Bean Wools: www.jimmybeanswool.com/knitting/yarn/dellaQ/Makers… Fab Five YouTube Shows (rotates every fortnight): Creative Obsession: youtube.com/c/SewNowWhat Legacy Knitz: youtube.com/c/ChelseaZachorewitzLegacyKnitz Cocktail Hour at the Coop: /channel/UCDRBbxKt70xxNM1WbGxjNCg Urban Yarn: /channel/UCxhn2mpvkHIP8jtCoL7MS-Q Sweet Tea No Shade: /channel/UCLVrcYgv-67UsT7tcVv-0sg **Check out our channels page to see what other awesome peeps we subscribe to :-) What we are reading: Ray: Finished: The Becoming (book 2 in the Dragon Heart Legacy) by Nora Roberts Reading: Book of Life by Deborah Harkness Kevin: Finished: Tic-Tac-Mistletoe by N.R. Walker Finished: Throwing Hearts by N.R. Walker Finished: Tricked by Kevin Hearne Reading: Trapped by Kevin Hearne

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Needles at the Ready: Episode 53 - Oops it’s not 2020 Needles at the Ready: Episode 53 - Oops it’s ...
44:17 | 18,311
Needles at the Ready: Episode 70 Needles at the Ready: Episode 70
05:10 | 16,937
Needles at the Ready: Episode 45 Pierre, Lightweight Hipster and socks Needles at the Ready: Episode 45 Pierre, Lightw...
57:39 | 20,413
Needles at the Ready: Episode 65 Let’s hear it for the balls! Needles at the Ready: Episode 65 Let’s hear i...
24:43 | 20,534
Needles at the Ready: Episode 33 Needles at the Ready: Episode 33
49:52 | 16,803
Needles at the Ready: Episode 67 Westknits Parade Needles at the Ready: Episode 67 Westknits Parade
06:18 | 20,026
Needled at the Ready: Live Our 2021 Favorites Needled at the Ready: Live Our 2021 Favorites
19:42 | 11,238
Needles at the Ready: Episode 60 - CT Sheep and Wool, LYS Day and baby knits Needles at the Ready: Episode 60 - CT Sheep and...
37:50 | 27,451

shopee ads

coinpayu