Okebiz Video Search



Title:LONG NIGHTS [ Chillwave - Synthwave - Retrowave Mix ]
Duration:43:45
Viewed:0
Published:28-11-2017
Source:Youtube

Have a good night. Tracklist: 0:00 hello meteor - Breeze Bay soundcloud.com/hellometeor/breeze-bay 5:00 hello meteor - Paradise Depth soundcloud.com/hellometeor/paradise-depth 7:46 HOME - Intro soundcloud.com/home-2001/intro 10:49 L.D.C.N - Looking Back Once More soundcloud.com/ldcnmusic/looking-back-once-more 15:05 Aljosha Konstanty - Discovery soundcloud.com/aljoshakonstanty/discovery 18:30 Lucy in Disguise - In The Shadows soundcloud.com/lucy-in-disguise-1/in-the-shadows-1… 24:49 Emil Rottmayer- MEGA soundcloud.com/emil-rottmayer/mega 30:58 De Lorra/Augustus Wright - Slow Drip soundcloud.com/delorra_augustuswright/slow-drip 35:25 ESPRIT 空想 - esprit soundcloud.com/espritfantasy/esprit-esprit 36:43 Iacon - 花園 whilst I enter these gardens soundcloud.com/iacon/whilst-i-enter-these-gardens 40:17 80AM - SOMEBODY soundcloud.com/its80am/somebody GIF by Kirokaze: youtube.com/user/MyVisualOpinion Video for promotional purpose only. Make sure to support the artists! Spotify : open.spotify.com/user/xo036xnah17qrlfhigma24258 Soundcloud : soundcloud.com/asthenicmusic Facebook : www.facebook.com/Asthenica/ Instagram : www.instagram.com/asthenic.music

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
E X O D U S (Synthwave/Chillwave/Retrowave MIX) E X O D U S (Synthwave/Chillwave/Retrowave MIX)
14:53 | 136,954
Synthwave/Electric Mixtape I | For Study/Relax Synthwave/Electric Mixtape I | For Study/Relax
24:48 | 4,971,699
Carbon Based Lifeforms - World Of Sleepers [Full Album] Carbon Based Lifeforms - World Of Sleepers [Ful...
18:40 | 3,259,520
SKYWAY [ Chillwave - Synthwave - Retrowave Mix ] SKYWAY [ Chillwave - Synthwave - Re...
47:19 | 7,275,671
Centauri Drive Centauri Drive
07:17 | 37,865
SPACE TRIP II [ Chillwave - Synthwave - Retrowave Mix ] SPACE TRIP II [ Chill...
45:56 | 15,612,349
Back To The 80's | Best of Synthwave And Retro Electro Music Mix 2020 Back To The 80's | Best of Synthwave And Retro ...
54:42 | 3,894,940
Best of Synthwave And Retro Electro [Part 3] Best of Synthwave And Retro Electro [Part 3]
43:10 | 1,403,400

shopee ads

coinpayu