Okebiz Video Search



Title:CCTV Realistic Crashes 20 - BeamNG. Drive
Duration:08:08
Viewed:209,904
Published:07-07-2019
Source:Youtube

Enjoy CCTV Crashes 20 in BeamNG. Drive. Realistic crashes, sport and luxury car crashes (BMW, Audi, Mitshubishi, Porsche,Subaru, VW etc.), high speed crashes,crossroad crashes, loss of control ,street racing, near misses, train crash,extreme and hard crashes and dash cam police chase - you will see in this video. If you have any questions ask me in the comment section and don't forget to leave a like! NO REAL PEOPLE WERE HARMED. NO REAL CARS WERE DAMAGED. FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES. Take this video as a learning tools and drive safely. Time spent to make this video for you: 21 hours. BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior. As an open world vehicle simulator, BeamNG.drive covers a large array of vehicular disciplines – everything from a delivery mission in a box truck to a high speed rally race or a destruction derby. The vehicle customization and detail allow you to make your car or truck all your own – fix it up, upgrade it, or strip away body panels to reduce weight. Buy the Beamng drive game: beamng.com Buy Automation : store.steampowered.com/app/293760/Automation__The_… Mods I use: beamng.com/resources/ beamng.com/resources/categories/automation.16/ Cars: Cars: (cars like BMW M1, Audi RS5 etc., they are private. Made by Mad Genexixs - /channel/UC8qBoErIrcp6tWlE9bnqNow/videos/videos) Gavril Gladiator : beamng.com/resources/gavril-gladiator.3783/ Civetta Bolide 'Corse' : beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/ This is made by NinetyNine : /channel/UC6PcczjQdZ6Tua_J1xhAcWQ/videos/videos Fait One : beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/ Driver (Racing and Dummy): beamng.com/resources/racing-driver.2906/ BMW M635 CSi : www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/33302-bmw-m635-csi… Audi A6 (C7) : www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/30794-audi-a6-c7-v… Codename Oldsfullsize : beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/ 1965 Ibishu Miramar Z Coupe : beamng.com/threads/1965-ibishu-miramar-z-coupe.425… Volkswagen Scirocco II : beamng.com/threads/volkswagen-scirocco-ii.36778/ 2010 - 2017 Gavril Traveler : beamng.com/threads/2010-2017-gavril-traveler-etk-a… Hirochi Prasu : beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/ Nissan : www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/brand:nissan/ Bus : www.beamng.com/resources/dansworth-d2500-type-d-re… Maps: American Road : beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/ Desert Highway : beamng.com/resources/desert-highway-updated-versio… Martix Freeway : beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/ East. C [Winter] : beamng.com/resources/east-coast-u-s-a-winter.931/. Baja Hills : beamng.com/resources/baja-hills.144/ Yellav Valley : beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/ Garfield Heights : beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/ Frozen Lake : beamng.com/resources/frozen-lake-version-4.291/ R. Expressway : beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/ Atoll : beamng.com/resources/atoll.919/ More mods: Check out official site beamng.com for more mods and cool stuff :) My favourite BeamNG. Youtubers: DragCarTV : youtube.com/channel/UC6LY... Beamng.TV : youtube.com/channel/UChNG... Kryton : youtube.com/user/jaimswal... CryDev : youtube.com/user/SuperVOD... Coolcakes : youtube.com/user/xXcoolca... Beamng Pro : youtube.com/channel/UCXC3... CrashBoomPunk : youtube.com/channel/UCN1i... Insanegaz : youtube.com/user/insanegaz

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
DESTROYING The BEST New Diesel Truck in BeamNG Drive Mods! DESTROYING The BEST New Diesel Truck in BeamNG ...
17:04 | 175,429
BeamNG Drive - Realistic Car Crashes #10 BeamNG Drive - Realistic Car Crashes #10
09:18 | 1,530,736
First Person (Interior) Crashes [6] - BeamNG.Drive First Person (Interior) Crashes [6] - BeamNG.Drive
10:21 | 140,933
CCTV Crashes 18 - BeamNG. Drive CCTV Crashes 18 - BeamNG. Drive
07:22 | 172,032
GIANT BUMBLEBEE PORTAL TRAP - BeamNG Drive Transformers Challenge GIANT BUMBLEBEE PORTAL TRAP - BeamNG Drive Tran...
05:47 | 79,906
Beamng Drive Movie: Police Chase Ends In Freeway Carnage (+Sound Effects) |PART 2| - S01E02 Beamng Drive Movie: Police Chase Ends In Freewa...
09:48 | 3,211,663
Monster Jam Monster Trucks Grave Digger Insane High Speed Crashes #24 BeamNG Drive Game Monster Jam Monster Trucks Grave Digger Insane ...
15:54 | 47,353
Car Racing Battle #3 - Who is better? - Beamng drive Car Racing Battle #3 - Who is better? - Beamng ...
12:07 | 2,764,050

shopee ads

coinpayu