Okebiz Video Search



Title:GuyonWaton Official - Perlahan (Official Music Video)
Duration:06:20
Viewed:92,436,135
Published:22-01-2020
Source:Youtube

PERLAHAN

Song Writer
Andry Priyanta https://www.instagram.com/andrypriyanta/

GUYONWATON OFFICIAL
Faisal Bagus Ibrahim (Vocal)
Ahmad Arifin (Guitar)
Hieronimus Ferry Widiyatmoko (Guitar)
Ndika Rismaya Pelma Arga (Ukulele)
Andreas Wahyu Susilo Jati (Ketipung)
Yuli Hamdani (Bass)

Additional Player
Borist Sirait (Biola) https://www.instagram.com/borisirait/
Nikko Yas (Drum) https://www.instagram.com/nikko_yas/
Abednego Johan (Keyboard) https://www.instagram.com/hahanabednego/
Yohanes Rovi (Keyboard) https://www.instagram.com/yohanesrovi/

Recording & Mixing
GUYONWATON (Ahmad Arifin)

Cast
Michelle Resti Anggraini https://www.instagram.com/miceraa/
Andreas Wahyu Susilo Jati https://www.instagram.com/rwijayakusuma/
Raynaldy Dachlan https://www.instagram.com/raynaldyd/
Mahera Sunaryoga https://www.instagram.com/maherasyoga/

Producer
S. Nur Cahyo https://www.instagram.com/nurcahyyo/

Director
S. Nur Cahyo https://www.instagram.com/nurcahyyo/

Camera Person
S. Nur Cahyo https://www.instagram.com/nurcahyyo/
Ahmad Munawir Farhoni Alwi https://www.instagram.com/awwel_frgs/
Aurelius Corry https://www.instagram.com/zaclendraau...
Raynaldy Dachlan https://www.instagram.com/raynaldyd/
Mahera Sunaryoga https://www.instagram.com/maherasyoga/
Aditya Surya

Editor
S. Nur Cahyo https://www.instagram.com/nurcahyyo/
Raynaldy Dachlan https://www.instagram.com/raynaldyd/
Mahera Sunaryoga https://www.instagram.com/maherasyoga/

Thanks to
Tuhan YME
Fauzan Jadid
Ardhi Prasetyo
Eko Heru Purnomo
GuyonWaton Crew
Ngatombilung
Om Wawes
Klenik Genk
Long Fly
Duo Garangan
Keluarga Besar Royal Rumble Studio
JAS (Jogja Audio School) https://www.instagram.com/jogjaaudio/
dan semua pihak yang telah membantu dalam pembuatan video ini.

Sponsored By :
Ray Digital https://www.instagram.com/raydigitalj...
Lensa Jogja https://www.instagram.com/lensajogja/
Itsrain https://www.instagram.com/itsrainwear/
Jogja Bay https://www.instagram.com/jogjabay/

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
GuyonWaton Official - Lungaku (Official Music Video) GuyonWaton Official - Lungaku (Official Music V...
06:38 | 53,586,226
Menepi - Guyon Waton (Cover) Lirik Musik Video Menepi - Guyon Waton (Cover) Lirik Musik Video
05:20 | 15,759,575
ANNETH - MUNGKIN HARI INI ESOK ATAU NANTI (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) ANNETH - MUNGKIN HARI INI ESOK ATAU NANTI (OFFI...
04:42 | 78,544,295
Full Album + Lirik Guyon Waton 2020 [Perlahan dan Menepi] Full Album + Lirik Guyon Waton 2020 [Perlahan d...
54:17 | 336,676
PAMER BOJO - GuyonWaton Cover ( Ciptaan Didi Kempot ) PAMER BOJO - GuyonWaton Cover ( Ciptaan Didi Ke...
06:16 | 23,729,524
Happy Asmara - Perlahan | GuyonWaton (Official Music Video ANEKA SAFARI) Happy Asmara - Perlahan | GuyonWaton (Official ...
04:59 | 12,454,409
Happy Asmara - Lilakno Lungaku (Official Music Video ANEKA SAFARI) Happy Asmara - Lilakno Lungaku (Official Music ...
05:23 | 20,487,486
Rizky Febian - Cuek #GarisCinta Part 2 [Official Music Video] Rizky Febian - Cuek #GarisCinta Part 2 [Officia...
07:05 | 55,350,109


coinpayu