Okebiz Video Search



Title:Cliff Drops #22 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan
Duration:10:57
Viewed:59,475,816
Published:10-04-2020
Source:Youtube

Subscribe here for more: goo.gl/2h8hhr Thanks for watching Cliff Drops #22 - BeamNG DRIVE! If you had fun, please Like / Share / Comment below! Don’t forget to subscribe too! Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday (not always), Friday and Saturday. 10 hours of recording and 2 hours of editing but I love it. My Playlists : Trains list - goo.gl/D56V5n Trucks list - goo.gl/LVBuxq Motorbike Crashes - goo.gl/JEDqZZ Collapsing Bridge Pileup - goo.gl/xWgNHP Street Racing Cars - goo.gl/8BRKRQ Crash Test Dummy / Ragdolls - goo.gl/2GXMDH ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Game info BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there): www.beamng.com/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Maps Used: Cliff Roads - www.beamng.com/resources/cliff-roads.1242/ Canyon of speed - www.beamng.com/threads/canyon-of-speed-2-0.11643/ Vehicles and Other Mods Used: ETK 1300 - www.beamng.com/resources/etk-1300.9739/ Driver, Passengers and Loads : www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loa… BeamTires - www.beamng.com/resources/beamtires.1424/ WBIMP Config Megapack - www.beamng.com/resources/wbimp-config-megapack.688… The Mystery Machine - www.beamng.com/resources/the-mystery-machine.9337/ 8x8 BigRig Truck - www.beamng.com/resources/crashhard-8x8-bigrig-truc… 1995 Ibishu Kashira (Gen 2) - www.beamng.com/resources/1995-ibishu-kashira-gen-2… The CrashHard Dummy - www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550… The Offroad Barstow - beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-barstow.3136/ Gavril D-Series addon - www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-d-series-addon.110… ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- No vehicle or people were harmed in the making of this video. Always remember to wear your seat belt and drive carefully. Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to Like my Videos, Comment & Subscribe !!! #cliffdrops #beamngdrive #smashchan

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Beamng Drive Movie: Season Finale (New Content + All Episodes) (+Sound Effects) |Part 10| - S01E10 Beamng Drive Movie: Season Finale (New Content ...
51:48 | 19,289,051
Police Car Chases #25 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan Police Car Chases #25 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan
10:18 | 16,651,322
Cars vs Lava Crosses Road 😱 BeamNG.Drive Cars vs Lava Crosses Road 😱 BeamNG.Drive
08:40 | 19,766,566
Tour Bus Accidents | BeamNG.drive Tour Bus Accidents | BeamNG.drive
09:29 | 20,831,997
JUSTICE LEAGUE VS TEAM AVENGERS Spider-Man Racing Tractors Motorcycles Challenge on Rampa - GTA 5 A JUSTICE LEAGUE VS TEAM AVENGERS Spider-Man Raci...
00:00 | 0
SPIDERMAN CARS Monster Trucks Mega Rampa Challenge ! SUPERHERO HULK Iron Man Goku Racing - GTA V SPIDERMAN CARS Monster Trucks Mega Rampa Challe...
10:44 | 91,590,823
Cars vs Slide Color and Stair Color with Portal Trap - Flatbed Trailer Transport Rescue Bus - BeamNG Cars vs Slide Color and Stair Color with Portal...
44:10 | 2,011,930
Cars vs One Punch Man | Teardown Cars vs One Punch Man | Teardown
09:12 | 10,899,027

shopee ads

coinpayu