Okebiz Video Search



Title:Epic High Speed Jumps #35 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk
Duration:10:32
Viewed:4,517,201
Published:14-06-2018
Source:Youtube

★★★ Subscribe here: goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★ Hey all, it’s time for Epic High Speed Jumps #35 - BeamNG Drive! If you like this crash compilation, please click the like button, share the video and comment below :) The next video will be up on Saturday - Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT) My Playlists: Epic High Speed Jumps: goo.gl/wxwHMD Crazy Police Chases: goo.gl/7akNS9 Realistic High Speed Crashes: goo.gl/V1AwMJ Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: goo.gl/Ijqaxm Loss of Control Crashes: goo.gl/Y6rEag Cliff Madness: goo.gl/9QZded High Speed Crashes: goo.gl/Cx2k8o Lucky Guys: goo.gl/0DmpeO All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: goo.gl/tpkFXy ----------------------------------------------- Game Info BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there): www.beamng.com ----------------------------------------------- PC Specs: CPU: Intel Core i9-7980XE @ 4.2GHz Motherboard: Asus ROG Rampage Extreme VI Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro 1TB Other SSD Drives: Samsung 960 Pro 512GB + Samsung 850 Evo 2TB Case: Corsair Obsidian 900D Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q ----------------------------------------------- Maps Used: Car Jump Arena: www.beamng.com/resources/car-jump-arena.1362/ Crash Hard Map: www.beamng.com/resources/crash-hard-map-final-vers… Nadeo Island: beamng.com/resources/nadeo-island.2695/ American Road: www.beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/ Vehicles & Other Mods Used: Driver, Passengers and Loads: www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loa… Apex Expansion Pack: beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/ Ultimate Configuration Pack: beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2… High power car pack: www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/ CJD Special Tunes: www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/ DH Hyper Bolide: beamng.com/resources/dh-hyper-bolide.3507/ ETK 800 : M3 & M50d Parts , Skins and Engines: www.beamng.com/resources/etk-engines-mods-swaps-m3… Dodge Viper SRT10 (ZBII): beamng.com/threads/dodge-viper-srt10-zbii.53630/ Revamped CRD Monster Truck: www.beamng.com/resources/revamped-crd-monster-truc… Gavril Barstow 2015: beamng.com/threads/widebody-update-bruckell-horsep… DH Outlaw: www.beamng.com/resources/dh-outlaw.2673/ Fait One: www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/ Satsuma 210: beamng.com/resources/satsuma-210-58.2009/ The Offroad Barstow: beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-barstow.3136/ Herbie the Love Bug: beamng.com/threads/engine-update-4-herbie-the-love… ----------------------------------------------- Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds Song: Elektronomia - Sky High [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Video Link: https://youtu.be/TW9d8vYrVFQ Download Link: NCS.lnk.to/SkyHigh Song: Elektronomia - Limitless [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Video: https://youtu.be/cNcy3J4x62M Song: Elektronomia - Energy [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fzNMd... ▶ Elektronomia • hyperurl.co/Elektronomia_Spotifyyoutube.com/Elektronomiasoundcloud.com/elektronomiafacebook.com/Elektronomiatwitter.com/Elektronomiainstagram.com/elektronomia ----------------------------------------------- Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers: Crash Driven: /channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg DestructionNation: youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12 WreckStation: /channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ Beamng.TV: /channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA DragCarTV: youtube.com/user/DragCarTV Kryton: youtube.com/user/jaimswallace BeamNG Pro: /channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ Coolcakes: /channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ BeamNG-Destruction: /channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw ----------------------------------------------- Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” ;) Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Epic High Speed Jumps #50 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk Epic High Speed Jumps #50 – BeamNG Drive | Cr...
10:23 | 22,359,836
HT Gameplay Official # 151 | Truck vs Cars vs Lava Crosses Road vs Giant Pit Deep Water HT Gameplay Official # 151 | Truck vs Cars vs L...
19:44 | 897,276
Realistic High Speed Crashes #30 - BeamNG Drive Realistic High Speed Crashes #30 - BeamNG Drive
10:31 | 40,614,741
Beamng drive - Tug of War vs Car Shredder crashes Beamng drive - Tug of War vs Car Shredder crashes
04:27 | 79,385,853
BeamNG Drive – Destruction Madness #1 BeamNG Drive – Destruction Madness #1
07:10 | 8,532,184
Epic High Speed Jumps #36 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk Epic High Speed Jumps #36 – BeamNG Drive | Cr...
10:45 | 1,875,540
Epic High Speed Car Jumps #166 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk Epic High Speed Car Jumps #166 – BeamNG Drive...
10:10 | 359,948
Epic High Speed Jumps #47 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk Epic High Speed Jumps #47 – BeamNG Drive | Cr...
10:11 | 9,803,077

shopee ads

coinpayu