Okebiz Video Search



Title:Knitting Plans for Summer '22
Duration:21:00
Viewed:5,804
Published:16-05-2022
Source:Youtube

Hello. Welcome to Orsa Knits! Today I'll be sharing some of my knitting plans for the summer of 2022 - including potential yarns and new designers. -PATTERNS- Camisole No. 5 by My Favourite Things Knitwear www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/camisole-no-5 Yarn: Knitting for Olive Merino in Nordic Beach Maid You Dream Blouse by Oshen Knits www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/maid-you-dream-bl… Eowyn Blouse by Fabel Knitwear www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/eowyn-blouse Gaya Tee by Mauricette C. www.mauricettec.com/product-page/gaya-tee Peacock Tee by Lene Holme Samsoe www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/peacock-tee Thea Top by PaulaStrickt www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/thea-top Edda Bag by PaulaStrickt www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/edda-bag Shetland Scarf by Leslie Weber www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/shetland-scarf-3 *I also mentioned the new Mohair Cotton yarn from Concept by Katia My Needles (Lykke Interchangeables): amzn.to/3MBh6Q9 My Camera (Sony ZV-E10): amzn.to/3tt8uo2 SOCIALS: Instagram: www.instagram.com/orsaknits/ Ravelry: www.ravelry.com/people/orsaknits Website: orsaknits.com/ KoFi: ko-fi.com/isybilling - If you are interested in supporting this channel for the price of a cup of coffee. All proceeds go towards being able to bring you more exciting (yarn-related) content

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
April Vlog - Chambray Sweater, Oslo Hat & Camille Scarf April Vlog - Chambray Sweater, Oslo Hat & Camil...
21:19 | 3,551
June & July Vlog - Georges Test Knit, Sugarboo Bralette and WIPs June & July Vlog - Georges Test Knit, Sugarboo ...
21:19 | 2,659
Tension Bracelets Tension Bracelets
36:12 | 11
10 Free Summer Top Knitting Patterns 10 Free Summer Top Knitting Patterns
21:10 | 3,486
Knitting Podcast / Me Made May Begins! Camisole No. 5 / Vegas Top / Free Scrappy Blanket Pattern Knitting Podcast / Me Made May Begins! Camisole...
46:44 | 7,312
One Week of Knitting WIPs One Week of Knitting WIPs
15:00 | 4,803
I Tried Natural Dyeing with Onions and Tea I Tried Natural Dyeing with Onions and Tea
15:54 | 1,292
15 *FREE* Knitting Patterns for Summer // Project Inspiration for a Handmade Summer Wardrobe! 15 *FREE* Knitting Patterns for Summer // Proje...
22:33 | 33,901

shopee ads

coinpayu