Okebiz Video Search



Title:Huge Collective Summer Haul|PLT, Fashion Nova, Shein +more!
Duration:33:08
Viewed:833
Published:11-07-2021
Source:Youtube

Summer is officially here, and I went a little overboard with the summer pieces that I got. Hope you enjoy xoxo Rush SHEIN Tied Paperbag Waist Cuffed Shorts- ca.shein.com/Tied-Paperbag-Waist-Cuffed-Shorts-p-1… Solid Split Hem Tee Dress- ca.shein.com/Solid-Split-Hem-Tee-Dress-p-2434971-c… Lettuce Edge Button Front Rib-knit Top-ca.shein.com/Lettuce-Edge-Button-Front-Rib-knit-To… Floral Lace Bralette-ca.shein.com/Floral-Lace-Bralette-p-770698-cat-220… Tribal Print Shirred Cami Top & Belted Pants-ca.shein.com/Tribal-Print-Shirred-Cami-Top-Belted-… Cut And Sew Batwing Sleeve Tee Dress-ca.shein.com/Cut-And-Sew-Batwing-Sleeve-Tee-Dress-… Solid Slant Pocket Wide Leg Shorts-ca.shein.com/Solid-Slant-Pocket-Wide-Leg-Shorts-p-… Buckle Decor Straw Satchel Bag-ca.shein.com/Buckle-Decor-Straw-Satchel-Bag-p-2469… Front Pocket Denim Jacket-ca.shein.com/Raw-Hem-Button-Front-Pocket-Denim-Jac… Off Shoulder Flounce Sleeve Layered Hem Tie Back Dress-ca.shein.com/Off-Shoulder-Flounce-Sleeve-Layered-H… Button Front Blouse-ca.shein.com/Lapel-Collar-Flap-Pocket-Button-Front… Stripe Pocket Patched Longline Blouse-Stripe Pocket Patched Longline Blouse PLT STONE FRILL HEM SHIRT DRESS-www.prettylittlething.ca/stone-frill-hem-shirt-dre… MULTI PRINT MESH CUP DETAIL RUCHED BODYCON DRESS-www.prettylittlething.ca/multi-print-mesh-cup-deta… NUDE MESH TIE DYE PRINT RUCHED BODYCON DRESS-www.prettylittlething.ca/nude-mesh-tie-dye-print-r… ORANGE TIE DYE RUCHED SIDE MIDI SKIRT-www.prettylittlething.ca/orange-tie-dye-ruched-sid… ORANGE TIE DYE PRINT STRUCTURED CORSET TOP-www.prettylittlething.ca/orange-acid-wash-print-st… Fashion Nova Madelyn Faux Fur Slippers - Pink- www.fashionnova.com/products/madelyn-faux-fur-slip… Denim Shorts - Black-www.fashionnova.com/products/in-demand-distressed-… Deep In My Soul Flare Jeans - Medium Blue Wash-www.fashionnova.com/products/deep-in-my-soul-flare… You Better Work Shirt II - White-www.fashionnova.com/products/you-better-work-shirt… Coraline High Rise Jeans - Black-www.fashionnova.com/products/coraline-high-rise-je… Sasha Open Front Blazer - Black-www.fashionnova.com/products/sasha-open-front-blaz… Sasha Trousers - Taupe-www.fashionnova.com/products/sasha-trousers-taupe?…

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Life Update| No PR Life Update| No PR
21:34 | 1,740
Thrift With Me For FALL Thrift With Me For FALL
16:53 | 643
WHAT'S IN MY BAG WHAT'S IN MY BAG
10:07 | 64
Vlogging Again?|Hauls, Brunch +more Vlogging Again?|Hauls, Brunch +more
21:41 | 381
Birthday Gift Unboxing| Gift Ideas-Tory Burch, Michael Kors +More Birthday Gift Unboxing| Gift Ideas-Tory Burch, ...
18:06 | 656
Defeating the Enemy with Prayer | Tony Evans Sermon Defeating the Enemy with Prayer | Tony Evans Se...
49:14 | 945,294
HAUL | FASHION NOVA office wear + elegant outfit HAUL | FASHION NOVA office wear + elegant outfit
12:53 | 4,840
Cost of Living In Canada vs Entry Level Salary| Can You Survive? Cost of Living In Canada vs Entry Level Salary|...
19:41 | 1,385

shopee ads

coinpayu