Okebiz Video Search



Title:Gowdy to Rosenstein on Russia probe: 'Finish it the hell up'
Duration:06:14
Viewed:1,048,321
Published:28-06-2018
Source:Youtube

Republican lawmaker tells Deputy Attorney General Rod Rosenstein and FBI Director Christopher Wray that America is being 'torn apart' by the investigation during a House hearing on anti-Trump agent Peter Strzok. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com/ Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report… The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with… Tucker Carlson Tonight video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson… Hannity video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-a… Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night… Follow Fox News on Facebook: www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: www.instagram.com/foxnews/

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Rep. Trey Gowdy questions FBI's Peter Strzok in fierce grilling Rep. Trey Gowdy questions FBI's Peter Strzok in...
15:29 | 4,057,979
"PARTISAN LIES" Ted Cruz Says Obama Is WORSE Th...
08:46 | 406,265
Biden Responds to Putin's Latest Nuke Threat; Trump's Bizarre Nuke Rant: A Closer Look Biden Responds to Putin's Latest Nuke Threat; T...
11:01 | 1,640,753
Hayes: Trump Judges Reminds Us The Rule Of Law Is A 'Human Institution' Hayes: Trump Judges Reminds Us The Rule Of Law ...
08:25 | 448,745
Jordan to Rosenstein: Why are you keeping info from us? Jordan to Rosenstein: Why are you keeping info ...
07:04 | 2,028,025
Trey Gowdy Scorches Peter Strozk, Lisa Page During Clinton/Trump Bias Hearing Trey Gowdy Scorches Peter Strozk, Lisa Page Dur...
15:34 | 734,165
The truth about hydrogen The truth about hydrogen
12:08 | 1,859,803
Rep. Trey Gowdy (R-SC) questions State Department on Benghazi (C-SPAN) Rep. Trey Gowdy (R-SC) questions State Departme...
11:17 | 317,216

shopee ads

coinpayu