Okebiz Video Search



Title:Needles at the Ready: Episode 64
Duration:01:47:15
Viewed:16,535
Published:25-06-2022
Source:Youtube

Episode 64 Show Notes Instagram: Needles at the Ready Podcast: @needlesatthereadypod Kevin: @kevin.michael80 Ray: @ray.j.knits Discord: discord.gg/nRQhTzgam3 Kevin’s Twitch: www.twitch.tv/shadowcrafts Ravelry Group: www.ravelry.com/groups/needles-at-the-ready-podcas… Etsy Shop: www.etsy.com/shop/NeedlesAtTheReadyCo Use #NATRyarnCo on Instagram to show off your yarn and projects :-) Email: needlesatthereadypodcast@gmail.com Ray’s Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/rayjknits Mailing Address: Needles at the Ready PO Box 269 Stratford, CT 06615 Admin Stuff: Let’s Hear it for the Boys! Make a long. Runs from June 1st, 2022 - August 31st, 2022 on Ravelry and Instagram #NATRBoys2022 Coupon Codes Naughty Knitting Sacks: www.etsy.com/shop/naughtyknittingsacks Use Code: PRICKLEPANTS15 for 15% off your order Trilogy Yarns: trilogyyarn.com/ Use Code: NATR15 for 15% off anything excluding clubs and kits Knit Swag: www.etsy.com/shop/KnitSwag and www.knitswag.com Use Code: KEVINANDRAY for 15% off your order LilaStyles: lilastyles.com/ Use Code: LOVENATR10 for 10% off your order Always Queenie Believe: www.etsy.com/shop/AlwaysQueenieBelieve Use Code: 9INCHCIRC for 20% off Katydid Bags: www.etsy.com/shop/KatydidBags Use Code: KEVINANDRAY10 for 10% off your order The Scrappy Angel: thescrappyangel.com/ Use Code: NATRFAN10 for 10% off your order Jessalyn Janice: www.etsy.com/shop/JessalynJanice Use code: Ready15 for 15% off until 8//1/2022 Stitchy Squid: www.etsy.com/shop/StitchySquid Use Code: TARQUIN15 for 15% off Jimmy Beans Wool: shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=1821811&u=3179500&m=113592&… Logo Design by: Mario Cabaccang Instagram: @mariocabaccang LYS: Knit New Haven: www.knitnewhaven.com/ Finished Objects: Ray: Super Simple Slip Stitch Cowl: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/super-simple-slip… Pride Gnome: www.goinggnome.com/collections/felting-kits/produc… Works in progress: Ray: Melmerby: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/melmerby-2 So Basic Sweater: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/so-basic-sweater Brioche Adventure: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/brioche-adventure Kevin: Jon: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/jon-2 Garter Abyss: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/garter-abyss Sockhead Slouch Hat: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/sockhead-slouch-h… Yarns: trilogyyarn.com/ boutiquelesgarcons.com/ www.spunrightround.com/ primroseyarnco.com/ www.etsy.com/shop/SchowhouseYarns hueloco.com/ yarncafecreations.com/ dragonhoardyarnco.com/ istex.is/en/vorur/ www.etsy.com/shop/Yarnenabler thecreativeknitter.com/ lolodidit.com/ Shops, Stores, and More: Knit Swag: www.etsy.com/shop/KnitSwag Trilogy Yarns: trilogyyarn.com/ Naughty Knitting Sacks: www.etsy.com/shop/naughtyknittingsacks Lila Styles: lilastyles.com/ Always Queenie Believe: www.etsy.com/shop/AlwaysQueenieBelieve Katydid Bags: www.etsy.com/shop/KatydidBags Jessalyn Janice: www.etsy.com/shop/JessalynJanice Knit for Brains Designs: www.etsy.com/shop/KnitForBrainsDesigns Fox and Pines Stitches: www.foxandpinestitches.com/ Yarn Creative: yarncreative.com.au/ Going Gnome: www.goinggnome.com/ Hearth and Harbor Candle Making Kit, search Amazon (sorry the link is way too long…) Candle Science: www.candlescience.com/ Jimmy Beans Wool: shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=1821811&u=3179500&m=113592&… Podcasts we mentioned: Knit all the Yarn: /channel/UCATWAy6q5B001nZ1LNXtTGg Chronicles of Yarnia: youtube.com/c/ChroniclesofYarnia **Check out our channels page to see what other awesome peeps we subscribe to :-) What we are reading: Ray: Reading: The Priory of the Orange Tree by Samantha Shannon Finished: Early Riser by Jasper Fford (Audio) Finished: The New Witch by Nancy Smith Gibson Finished: Project Hail Mary by Andy Weir (Audible) Kevin: Finished: Red, White, and Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston Finished: White Trash Warlock by David R. Slayton

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Needles at the Ready: Episode 65 Let’s hear it for the balls! Needles at the Ready: Episode 65 Let’s hear i...
24:43 | 19,467
Needles at the Ready: Episode 45 Pierre, Lightweight Hipster and socks Needles at the Ready: Episode 45 Pierre, Lightw...
57:39 | 20,240
Needles at the Ready: Episode 61 Needles at the Ready: Episode 61
06:58 | 18,762
Needles at the Ready: Episode 67 Westknits Parade Needles at the Ready: Episode 67 Westknits Parade
06:18 | 16,193
Needles at the Ready: Episode 43 socks, washcloths and shawls Needles at the Ready: Episode 43 socks, washclo...
00:08 | 20,406
Needles at the Ready: Episode 54 Socks, socks , socks Needles at the Ready: Episode 54 Socks, socks ,...
04:10 | 23,779
Needles at the Ready: Episode 28 Needles at the Ready: Episode 28
42:20 | 15,475
Needles at the Ready: Episode 57 Tarquin Talk Needles at the Ready: Episode 57 Tarquin Talk
38:44 | 18,407

shopee ads

coinpayu