Okebiz Video Search



Title:Needles at the Ready: Episode 56 WIP it Good
Duration:01:44:04
Viewed:20,755
Published:05-03-2022
Source:Youtube

Episode 56 Show Notes Instagram: Needles at the Ready Podcast: @needlesatthereadypod Kevin: @kevin.michael80 Ray: @ray.j.knits Discord: discord.gg/nRQhTzgam3 Kevin’s Twitch: www.twitch.tv/shadowcrafts Ravelry Group: www.ravelry.com/groups/needles-at-the-ready-podcas… Etsy Shop: www.etsy.com/shop/NeedlesAtTheReadyCo Use #NATRyarnCo on Instagram to show off your yarn and projects :-) Email: needlesatthereadypodcast@gmail.com Coupon Codes and Admin Stuff: Naughty Knitting Sacks: www.etsy.com/shop/naughtyknittingsacks Use Code: PRICKLEPANTS15 for 15% off your order Trilogy Yarns: trilogyyarn.com/ Use Code: NATR15 for 15% off anything excluding clubs Knit Swag: www.etsy.com/shop/KnitSwag and www.knitswag.com Use Code: KEVINANDRAY for 15% off your order LilaStyles: lilastyles.com/ Use Code: LOVENATR10 for 10% off your order Always Queenie Believe: www.etsy.com/shop/AlwaysQueenieBelieve Use Code: 9INCHCIRC for 20% off Katydid Bags: www.etsy.com/shop/KatydidBags Use Code: KEVINANDRAY10 for 10% off your order Logo Design by: Mario Cabaccang Instagram: @mariocabaccang LYS: Knit New Haven: www.knitnewhaven.com/ How to pronounce “Musselburgh” https://youtu.be/GI864aZJkdE Patterns we talked about: Shawlography: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/shawlography-west… Arsringar: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/arsringar Finished Objects: Ray: Tallow Hat: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/tollow-hat Colorful Half and Half Washcloth: www.purlsoho.com/create/2020/03/20/colorful-half-a… Kevin: Colorful Half and Half Washcloth: www.purlsoho.com/create/2020/03/20/colorful-half-a… Works in progress: Kevin: The Beauceron: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/the-beauceron Spree Socks: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/spree-socks Ray: Basic Sock with Integrated Heel: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/basic-sock-with-i… Easy Folded Poncho: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/easy-folded-ponch… So Basic Sweater: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/so-basic-sweater Brioche Adventure: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/brioche-adventure Yarns: www.purlsoho.com/buttercup-cotton.html www.knitpicks.com/ tahkistacycharles.com/product-category/tahki-yarns… primroseyarnco.com/ maceofskeins.com/ dragonhoardyarnco.com/ yarncafecreations.com/ ttmyarnco.com/collections/all Shops, Stores, and More: Knit Swag: www.etsy.com/shop/KnitSwag Trilogy Yarns: trilogyyarn.com/ Naughty Knitting Sacks: www.etsy.com/shop/naughtyknittingsacks Boutique Les Garçons: boutiquelesgarcons.com/ Lila Styles: lilastyles.com/ Bearded Purl: www.etsy.com/shop/TheBeardedPurl Always Queenie Believe: www.etsy.com/shop/AlwaysQueenieBelieve Katydid Bags: www.etsy.com/shop/KatydidBags Knit for Brains Designs: etsy.me/2OkwqY5 Fab Five YouTube Shows (rotates every fortnight): On the Needles: youtube.com/user/KnittingDaily Chevyrell’s Stuff: youtube.com/user/chevyrell Codi Knits: /channel/UCaRe3UR2WStygqCL0mygp4w WhotKnot: /channel/UC1KGh5e7wZ1ECPG0bJwcAsQ Knit For Brains: /channel/UCEZWYBweL-J5pgfdR_w8xgg **Check out our channels page to see what other awesome peeps we subscribe to :-) What we are reading: Ray: Finished: Midnight Library by Matt Haig Reading: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue by V.E. Schwab Kevin: Finished: The Grave Between Us by Tal Bauer Reading: Sapphire Sunset by C. Travis Rice

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Needles at the Ready: Episode 57 Tarquin Talk Needles at the Ready: Episode 57 Tarquin Talk
38:44 | 18,753
Needles at the Ready: Episode 67 Westknits Parade Needles at the Ready: Episode 67 Westknits Parade
06:18 | 20,126
Needles at the Ready: Rhinebeck Recap Needles at the Ready: Rhinebeck Recap
33:07 | 17,429
Needles at the Ready: Episode 71 Needles at the Ready: Episode 71
56:17 | 10,107
Needles at the Ready: Episode 70 Needles at the Ready: Episode 70
05:10 | 17,699
Gary Knits, Gary Rides: a craftivism podcast Episode 3 - Off to the KAL/CAL Races! Gary Knits, Gary Rides: a craftivism podcast Ep...
52:19 | 757
SOCKS, SOCKS, SOCKS!! | Slip Slip Ginge Podcast No. 2 SOCKS, SOCKS, SOCKS!! | Slip Slip Ginge Podcast...
25:10 | 6,083
Needles at the Ready: Episode 68 You weren’t strong Needles at the Ready: Episode 68 You weren’t ...
32:57 | 23,919

shopee ads

coinpayu