Okebiz Video Search



Title:Cars vs Mud Pit #19 | BeamNG.DRIVE
Duration:08:11
Viewed:175,828
Published:05-05-2022
Source:Youtube

Deep mud roads in BeamNG Drive? Brand new Cars vs Mud Pit #19 | BeamNG DRIVE video! Race and sport cars, luxury limousines, SUV, Pick-up trucks, Armored vehicles, Lorry trucks and more cars perform deep mud test. Heavy vehicles and previous landslides damaged road and cars have to drive through deep mud pit. AWD and 4 wheel drive cars or 8x8 / 6x6 trucks have better traction and they are equipped with better threaded off road tyres. Other vehicles (RWD and FWD) get stuck and might need recovery from mud. Click here to subscribe : youtube.com/c/turbospin?sub_confirmation=1 ------------------ Best playlists --------------------- Cars vs Extreme Potholes - /playlist?list=PLFY0xpBCfW4_ShrAEOB0U-YLCj9MXXTU7 Cars vs Deep Water - /playlist?list=PLFY0xpBCfW4-ZbKD8nZbeyyLKyI4zEl55 Weird Speed Bumps vs Cars - /playlist?list=PLFY0xpBCfW4-42woB0iqL5S20PAYgs_Hl Car Crashes, Fails, Stunts - BeamNG Drive - /playlist?list=PLFY0xpBCfW48vKfdu3JaI0mgtmEOwxkY6 Experiments, stunts, tests with cars, trucks and mods - /playlist?list=PLFY0xpBCfW48tiwAr5azlNnNwia1bELYO Epic Police Chases - /playlist?list=PLFY0xpBCfW4_evL-UMDJ_oLJgcvu5UWJs Train Crashes, Derailments and Fails - BeamNG Drive - /playlist?list=PLFY0xpBCfW4-j48N03-W6bDmlprnkwxuy --------------------------------------------------------------- BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Environments and vehicles in BeamNG.drive are hand-crafted with passionate attention to detail. With years of meticulous design, research, and experience, BeamNG team authentically recreate the feeling and excitement of real world driving. Game website (purchase & download the game there): www.beamng.com/ ----------- BeamNG Drive Mods ----------------- BeamNG Drive Maps: Altitude: www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/ American Road: www.beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/ 4x4 Island: www.beamng.com/resources/4x4-island.8401/ Cars & other mods: MAN TGS Euro 6: www.beamng.com/threads/man-tgs-euro-6.58752/ Tesla Cybertruck: www.beamng.com/threads/tesla-cybertruck.66805/ Wider Axles: www.beamng.com/resources/wider-axles.15414/ Hirochi Prasu: beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/ Huge Tires: www.beamng.com/resources/really-big-tires.15368/ High power car pack: www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/ Gavril D-Series Addon pack: www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-d-series-addon-by-… TheCrashHard dummy: www.beamng.com/resources/the-crashhard-dummy.10550… Improved Lamborghini Gallardo: beamng.com/threads/improved-lamborghini-gallardo-v… Fast Food Vans: www.beamng.com/resources/fast-food-vans.692/ Porsche Pack: www.beamng.com/resources/porsche-pack-2.8696/ Realistic Police Lights: www.beamng.com/resources/realistic-police-lights-w… ------------------------------------------------------------------- Played on (PC Specifications): CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 - 6 Core, 12 Thread Motherboard / MOBO: MSI B550 Tomahawk Graphic Card / GPU: Asus ROG Strix Nvidia GTX 1070Ti RAM Memory: 32GB Adata D41 Spectrix RGB 3600MHz CL17 Solid State Drive / SSD: Samsung 970 EVO NVMe M.2 500GB (Windows 10 + BeamNG Drive game and few others) Hard Disk / HDD: WD (Western Digital) 2 TB Power Supply / PSU : Seasonic FOCUS GX-650, 650W 80+ Gold ------------------------------------------------------------------ Other epic BeamNG YouTube channels: CrashBoomPunk: youtube.com/c/CrashBoomPunk/ Wreckstation: /channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ SmashChan: /channel/UC-7YZ_1NISX4_vuAZUtD5yA Crash Driven: /channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg BeamNG Fun: youtube.com/c/BeamNGFUN BeamNG Pro: /channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ BeamNG-Destruction: /channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw BeamNG Nation: /channel/UCP20blw_Bz9V7HFTvLlGiNQ --------------------- Notice ------------------------- We hope that enjoyed and liked this Cars vs Mud Pit #19 | BeamNG.DRIVE video! Please note that scenes displayed in video are just simulation of crashes and can be used in educational purposes. Take care in traffic, wear seatbelt and don't drink and drive. #beamngdrive #carsvsmud #cars

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Cars vs Mud Pit #20 | BeamNG.DRIVE Cars vs Mud Pit #20 | BeamNG.DRIVE
08:14 | 84,498
Double Flatbed Trailer Truck vs speed bumps|Tractor vs Trains|Beamng Drive Double Flatbed Trailer Truck vs speed bumps|Tra...
00:00 | 0
RUNAWAY HELL │ Epic Train Chase and Crash  -  BeamNG.drive RUNAWAY HELL │ Epic Train Chase and Crash - ...
10:58 | 6,824,460
Cars vs Mud Pit #15 | BeamNG.DRIVE Cars vs Mud Pit #15 | BeamNG.DRIVE
08:14 | 1,487,545
Minecraft Jailbreak - Escape the Prison Minecraft Jailbreak - Escape the Prison
20:11 | 9,309,166
Tesla Semi vs Tesla X vs Tesla Cybertruck in GTA 5 - which is best? Tesla Semi vs Tesla X vs Tesla Cybertruck in GT...
08:27 | 104,260
Beamng drive - Large vs Little Wheels #3 Beamng drive - Large vs Little Wheels #3
05:24 | 44,859,737
Trucks vs Speed Bumps #1 | BeamNG.DRIVE Trucks vs Speed Bumps #1 | BeamNG.DRIVE
04:25 | 206,338

shopee ads

coinpayu