Okebiz Video Search



Title:TWENTY A Webseries | S2 E1 | "The Party: Part 1"
Duration:11:21
Viewed:449,264
Published:07-05-2018
Source:Youtube

*This episode is available with English, Spanish, German, Indonesian, and Portuguese subtitles* In this episode, Tina enlists Maya's help to ask Victoria to be one of her bridesmaids. Catalina and Maya go to Hazel's birthday party where they run into an unexpected guest. Twenty follows the story of Maya, her girlfriend Catalina, and her group of eclectic friends as they navigate careers, love, and life in their early twenties. With two seasons under their belt, a streamy award nomination, over 11.8 million views, and over 63,000 subscribers, this hit LGBT comedy has been described as "brutally honest and relatable" by Pride.com and "diverse and incredibly binge-worthy " by Into. SUBSCRIBE to Twenty here: youtube.com/c/TwentyTheWebseries FOLLOW US!!! Instagram: instagram.com/twentythewebseries Facebook: facebook.com/twentythewebseries Website: twentythewebseries.com Twitter: twitter.com/twentytheseries Credits: Writer/Director: Lily Richards @lilyclaireee Producer: Caitlin Combe @caitlinacombe Executive Producers: Bruce Cheung, Reenie Richards-Heath, Fred Combe & Aideen O'Byrne, Stepfanie Kramer, Jill & Larry DiPasquale, Mark Richards, Grace Korn, Liza & Michael Doyle, The Rinck Family, Chip Hayes, Santiago Marcos, Andrea Saragosa, Magnus Andersson, Jené Prince, Julia Reese, and Aber Lynch. Starring: Maya - Lily Richards @lilyclaireee Catalina - Alessa Esparza @alessaeq Tina- Kathy Dorn @kathydorn Hazel - Taylor Bennett @tabennett34 Victoria - Sarah Youngblood @sarah.a.youngblood Charles - Reyn Beeler @reynawaytraine Liz - Sarah Doerner @sarah_doerner Todd - Dylan McCollum @dylanmcla Hector - Guillermo Guerrero @freeguerrero TJ - Kai Branch @altered.cerebral Director of Photography: Ned Trim @nedtrim Editors: Illisa Greenberg & Natalie Reilley @samflowerfieldz @phatcatnat Boom Operator & Sound Mixer: Nathan Jacques @nathanjacquez Camera Operators: Becca Chairin & Becky Saunders @photo.slayer @beckswithoutthegoodhair Script Supervisor: Sam Beasley @w.s.b.photo Grip & Electric: Walker Sayen @walker_sayen Colorists: Caitlin Combe & Lily Richards Title Graphics: Wesley Sanchez @wes_sanchez Producer's Assistant: Kat Solko @katsolko Production Assistant: Matt Morrison Extras: Kristen McLaughlin, Kate Frydman, Mitchell Lapierre, Dan Knight, Jake Schwartz, Ellie McCagg, Katelyn Nappier Music: "Me and The Muse" by Cousin Moon @cousinmoon "Nothing Between Us" by Lee-Coc @leecoc Additional Music Composition by Alex Ellis

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
TWENTY A Webseries | S2 E2 | TWENTY A Webseries | S2 E2 | "The Party: Part 2"
12:35 | 370,795
THIS is What EVERY Man Needs THIS is What EVERY Man Needs
05:22 | 0
Princess Dylan | Season 1 Ep. 4 | GAL PALS Princess Dylan | Season 1 Ep. 4 | GAL PALS
05:25 | 281,584
UNDERRATED cold opens you think we've missed | Brooklyn Nine-Nine UNDERRATED cold opens you think we've missed | ...
10:56 | 237,755
Yard Sard | Season 2 Ep. 2 | GAL PALS Yard Sard | Season 2 Ep. 2 | GAL PALS
06:44 | 222,660
TWENTY A Webseries | S1 E3 | TWENTY A Webseries | S1 E3 | "Girls Night Out"
09:44 | 1,024,603
TWENTY A Webseries | S2 E4 | TWENTY A Webseries | S2 E4 | "Cheesy Fries"
09:00 | 252,255
TWENTY A Webseries | S1 E9 | TWENTY A Webseries | S1 E9 | "Liz"
12:44 | 426,324

shopee ads

coinpayu