Okebiz Video Search



Title:GoPro: Babes Ride Out - A Motorcycle Story
Duration:15:14
Viewed:3,268,257
Published:27-03-2015
Source:Youtube

Babes Ride Out founders Ashmore Ellis and Anya Violet wanted to create an environment where women can come together to share their cross country journeys, triumphs, close calls and disasters on the bike. GoPro Production Artists Tina Marchman and Annemarie Hennes joined these five hundred ladies in Joshua Tree for this women’s only event. See what happens when they hit the open road.

To donate to Diamond Schiffers' medical fund please visit: http://www.gofundme.com/fhuy20

Appearances By:
Ashmore Ellis @ashmore
Anya Violet @anyavioletuniverse
Annemarie Hennes @ahennes
Becca Strelitz @therecka
Jenny Czinder @hookersandpopcorn
Mich George @only_one_mich
Staci Wilt @staciwilt
Cierra Cegleski @cierrarrose
Katie Zales @shoppe815
Stormie Ray @stormusbootiusmaximus

Special Thanks:
Triumph Motorcycles (http://www.triumphmotorcycles.com​)
Biltwell Inc (http://www.biltwellinc.com​)
Roland Sands (http://www.rolandsands.com​)
Red Wing Heritage (http://www.redwingheritage.com​)
Poler Stuff (http://www.polerstuff.com​)

Shot 100% on the HERO3+® camera from ‪gopro.com​.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music

Wild Eyes SF
"Snakey Lady"
"Plenty Good Lovin'"
Link to buy: http://goo.gl/r12cNt

Shannon Curtis
"We Are On Fire" Inst.
Link to buy: http://geni.us/cinemascope

Stephanie Finch & the Company Men
"Don't Back Out Now"
Link to buy: http://goo.gl/Z7MTXS

Yamantaka//Sonic Titan
"Whale Song"
Link to buy: http://goo.gl/vxuVsg

The Casket Girls
"Walking On A Wire"
Link to buy: http://goo.gl/ZLCHLr

Ana-Tole x Jonah Christian
"Turn"
Link to buy: https://ana-tole.bandcamp.com

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
2018 Motorcycle Cannonball 2018 Motorcycle Cannonball
59:39 | 514,003
Solo Motorcycle Camping.  Alone with my Harley Davidson Solo Motorcycle Camping. Alone with my Harley ...
19:34 | 42,035
Jerry Can Ride 2016 Full Documentary Jerry Can Ride 2016 Full Documentary
32:22 | 450,966
Virginia's Harley: a Girl's Bike Virginia's Harley: a Girl's Bike
06:48 | 498,034
Pretty Little Girl On A Little Blue Sportster Pretty Little Girl On A Little Blue Sportster
03:10 | 12,067
Babes Ride Out 2018 Babes Ride Out 2018
11:05 | 15,413
DRINK N’ RIDE Old School Chopper Run 2020 & some more DRINK N’ RIDE Old School Chopper Run 2020 & s...
16:33 | 173,733
Motorcycling Across America (US) - EP1 - NY to WA Motorcycling Across America (US) - EP1 - NY to WA
19:28 | 472,915


coinpayu