Okebiz Video Search



Title:Kyoto Tachibana High School Green Band 京都橘高校 - Rose Parade 2018 (Tournament of Roses 2018)③
Duration:01:21:50
Viewed:2,128,550
Published:08-02-2019
Source:Youtube

アメリカの多くの方々に京都橘高校マーチングバンド動画をアップロードして頂きありがとうございました。 Thank you very much for uploading the Kyoto Tachibana High School marching band video to many people in America. 115期の皆さん お疲れ様でした。 下記URLに総まとめ的な動画UPしました。 京都橘高校 Rose Parade 2018 まとめ①(Summarized video 1) https://youtu.be/ALE0y-g7fYE 京都橘高校 Rose Parade 2018 まとめ②(Summarized video 2) https://youtu.be/JdaENg_2Awc 京都橘高校 Rose Parade 2018 ② https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VDHHH... 京都橘高校 Rose Parade 2018 ① https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0Kbu... InstagramとFacebook動画主体で編集していますが、場所によっては同じ様な動画が連続しています。 関連URL (順不同 文字数制限ため多数未掲載あり 未使用動画多数あり)  dani_dispara www.instagram.com/p/Bda9N6Fgykh/ david_in_altadena www.instagram.com/p/BddJabOB__d/ eeb100 www.instagram.com/p/Bdam4LelHfM/ eeb100 www.instagram.com/p/Bday4XDF_s1/ bluepitlover www.instagram.com/p/BdbpY7bjEkY/ jfpacheco80gmail.com_ www.instagram.com/p/BdfpYefAznJ/ dr.brachydactyl www.instagram.com/p/BdbNDOjDXlc/ monkmonje www.instagram.com/p/BdfsQknFk_R/ monkmonje www.instagram.com/p/BdeiUaGFsac/ felixinla www.instagram.com/p/Bdb2bE5FMds/ saeighty2 www.instagram.com/p/BdbxZTpByb6/ Jhonnyqoficial www.instagram.com/p/BdeMCpNhEBj/ jhonnyqoficial www.instagram.com/p/BdeL3eJhn66/ Excaliberator Kukui Grove Shopping Center www.instagram.com/p/BJUu0MUhQHz/ jasmariebeltran www.instagram.com/p/Bda2lwxgzH6/ susantischler www.instagram.com/p/Bda-qOhlVef/ theroseperiod www.instagram.com/p/Bdb0_l3BkHq/ classiccustomtint www.instagram.com/p/Bda1jeWAtNV/ ladybird1018 www.instagram.com/p/BdbHUmpHmKW/ sirwhatdoido www.instagram.com/p/BdawIO4lat-/ jessibrooke www.instagram.com/p/Bdas842glhc/ themallet www.instagram.com/p/Bdd0z-cl5js/ robin.burchfield www.instagram.com/p/Bdd-cXGlAql/ dr.beanie www.instagram.com/p/BdaylpnBZBB/ tif_fa_knee www.instagram.com/p/Bdaru49j_0S/ kkeniry www.instagram.com/p/Bdaw5MTFWu3/ mrdingle187 www.instagram.com/p/BdaoLSbAVxh/ digitalmasala www.instagram.com/p/BdafgF0h1Cl/ ekoecentric www.instagram.com/p/BdahGqchXTo/ heather_ogcali www.instagram.com/p/BdbBDuDlFGE/ indigo_blue247 www.instagram.com/p/Bda_koilhmt/ abbiieduvet www.instagram.com/p/Bdl5fLyHi_G/ capturealityviews www.instagram.com/p/Bdb492BnHjq/ guttentag_amigos www.instagram.com/p/Bda-RK_haBT/ kt0414 www.instagram.com/p/BdbXB4mhE-V/ camillepaton www.instagram.com/p/Bdaz4gNHeoH/ ocarina_pancakes www.instagram.com/p/BdavqJWlZBr/ caramel.skyes www.instagram.com/p/Bdan8khjC1Z/ William Ferry www.facebook.com/wkferry/videos/1748696948534091/?… Norma Alicia Collazo www.facebook.com/norma.a.collazo/videos/1020852880… XiaoDing Ding www.facebook.com/100010157624869/videos/5613443275… Russ Fortson www.facebook.com/russ.fortson.5/videos/10213338783… Bandfest Fans www.facebook.com/bandfestfans/videos/3570775080901… 黎灣生 www.facebook.com/100000202885985/videos/2158335890… www.facebook.com/100000202885985/videos/2326932897… Timothy Kubo www.facebook.com/timothy.kubo1/videos/163304203676… Diamond Josue www.facebook.com/william.j.ahumada/videos/16283957… George Dimapilis www.facebook.com/george.dimapilis/videos/102108659… Paris Bebault www.facebook.com/paris.bebault/videos/102134559259… Super Bandas y Cachiporristas www.facebook.com/SByC2018/videos/2088177251416682/ Jose Mendez www.facebook.com/100006021035116/videos/7315831803… La Voz del Inmigrante www.facebook.com/vozinmigrante/videos/173465828664… Alex Calderon www.facebook.com/alex.calderon0707/videos/14972154… Nelly Perez www.facebook.com/nelly.perez.3557/videos/172916014… Bernal Esthela www.facebook.com/esthela.bernal.507/videos/1467291… Kevin Avila www.facebook.com/kevo.avila/videos/101556095996712… Naran A. Kerai www.facebook.com/Narayan.Ker/videos/10156023449044… Adrian Gonzales www.facebook.com/aidgon09/videos/1780954251925130/ Suzy Shepard www.facebook.com/suzy.shepard1/videos/102143097167… ‎Harmony Noble www.facebook.com/10222378/videos/10105829771652773… Chantal Bolick www.facebook.com/chantal.bolick/videos/10159811467… Gregory Moore www.facebook.com/gregory.moore.photography/videos/… Debbie Marie Arambula www.facebook.com/DebbieMarieArambula/videos/102109… Dewi Aldrich www.facebook.com/dewi.aldrich/videos/1010299983814… Patrick Perry www.facebook.com/patrick.perry.100/videos/10215435… Tournament of Roses BandCares www.facebook.com/bandcares/videos/234593210413544/

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
京都橘高校  Kyoto Tachibana High School Green Band Rose Parade 2018「4k」 京都橘高校 Kyoto Tachibana High School Gr...
59:05 | 9,507,950
[特別編]  2019年 さくらパレード 京都市消防音楽隊・カラーガード隊 [特別編] 2019年 さくらパレー...
04:12 | 83,407
京都橘高校吹奏楽部/メリディアン・マーチングフェスタ/Kyoto Tachibana SHS Band stage Marching 「4k」 京都橘高校吹奏楽部/メリディアン...
28:02 | 179,552
Kyoto Tachibana High School Green Band 京都橘高校 - Rose Parade 2018 (Tournament of Roses 2018) ② Kyoto Tachibana High School Green Band 京都...
04:48 | 901,727
Kyoto Tachibana High School Green Band - 2018 Green Band Festival Benefit Concert Kyoto Tachibana High School Green Band - 2018 G...
55:50 | 1,730,742
Kyoto Tachibana HS Band - 2012 Pasadena Bandfest Kyoto Tachibana HS Band - 2012 Pasadena Bandfest
16:37 | 2,014,799
Kyoto Tachibana High School Green Band 京都橘高校 -  Rose Parade 2018 (Tournament of Roses 2018)  ① Kyoto Tachibana High School Green Band 京都...
53:47 | 1,454,601
京都橘高校吹奏楽部 大手筋商店街パレード Kyoto Tachibana SHS Band 京都橘高校吹奏楽部 大手筋商店...
26:56 | 45,473,905

shopee ads

coinpayu