Okebiz Video Search



Title:Bait ul Muqaddas main Qibla e Awal Masjid e Aqsa par Israeli Forces ka eik bar phir hamla | SAMAA TV
Duration:14:03
Viewed:270,714
Published:11-05-2021
Source:Youtube

#samaatvlive #pakistannewslive #news Stay up-to-date on the major news making headlines across Pakistan on SAMAA TV’s top of the hour segment. For in-depth coverage watch the bulletins. SAMAA TV is Pakistan’s first private satellite news channel that provides live transmission simultaneously from five cities of Pakistan: Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Quetta and Peshawar. SAMAA’s live news bulletins, incisive political talk shows and a wide range of programs including sports, social issues and infotainment has enabled it to position itself among the top tier news and current affairs channels of Pakistan. SAMAA Network : SUBSCRIBE to get the latest SAMAA News content: bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8 ► SAMAA News YouTube Channel: bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8 ► SAMAA Originals YouTube Channel: bit.ly/32c1qO3 ► SAMAA MONEY YouTube channel: bit.ly/2EkiglJ ► SAMAA SPORTS YouTube channel: bit.ly/34jyINP ► DEEN KA SAMAA YouTube channel: bit.ly/2LT1WMF Keep watching SAMAA! Like and Follow us on Official Social Platforms: www.samaa.tv/ www.facebook.com/samaatvnews www.twitter.com/samaatv www.instagram.com/samaatv SAMAA News Programs : • SAMAA NEWS Headlines - www.samaa.tv/video/ • Nadeem Malik Live - www.samaa.tv/videos/nadeem-malik/ • 7 se 8 - www.samaa.tv/videos/7-se-8/ • Awaz - www.samaa.tv/videos/awaz/ • Awam Ki awaz- www.samaa.tv/videos/awamkiawaz/ • Sawal - www.samaa.tv/videos/sawal-with-amber/ • News Beat – www.samaa.tv/videos/newsbeat/ • Agenda 360 - www.samaa.tv/videos/agenda-360/ • Hum Log - www.samaa.tv/videos/humlog/ • Emergency Ward - www.samaa.tv/videos/emergency-ward/ • Court No 5 - www.samaa.tv/videos/courtnumber5/ • Crime Scene - www.samaa.tv/videos/crimescene/ • Sports Action - www.samaa.tv/videos/sports-action/ • Qutb Online - www.samaa.tv/videos/qutbonline/ • Naya Din - www.samaa.tv/videos/naya-din/

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Salahuddin Ayyubi drame keliye auditions jaari - Naya Din - #SAMAATV - 08 Nov 2021 Salahuddin Ayyubi drame keliye auditions jaari ...
12:18 | 12,675
Talib e Ilm Deen Ka Ilm Kesy Hasil Karen - Javaid Ghamidi - 11 February 2018 | Dunya News Talib e Ilm Deen Ka Ilm Kesy Hasil Karen - Java...
52:47 | 43,581
Al-Aqsa Mosque Importance || Mufti Hanif Qureshi Latest Interview || Fiza Akbar Al-Aqsa Mosque Importance || Mufti Hanif Quresh...
13:53 | 290,511
The The "Brilliant" Kidney
52:20 | 88,738
The history of English (combined) The history of English (combined)
11:21 | 2,587,250
The President's Book of Secrets: The Untold Story of Intelligence Briefings to... The President's Book of Secrets: The Untold Sto...
02:47 | 643,783
Allah Ka Doston Ko Maqam | Tahir Ul Qadri | Latest Islamic Speech In Urdu | Taqreer 2016 Allah Ka Doston Ko Maqam | Tahir Ul Qadri | Lat...
16:06 | 50,748
Airline cancellations and delays continue as travelers return in pre-pandemic numbers | FOX 5 DC Airline cancellations and delays continue as tr...
03:40 | 151

shopee ads

coinpayu