Okebiz Video Search



Title:Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Glass-Cutting Rotary Bit
Duration:12:04
Viewed:512,996
Published:26-05-2020
Source:Youtube

Double helix steel grinding rotary bit amzn.to/3emhelP Glass Cutting bits: amzn.to/3c3EMdq Fluke Multimeter: amzn.to/3d3G49T Proxxon Rotary Tool with US plug: amzn.to/3bpDGtl Proxxon Rotary Tool with AC Adapter: amzn.to/2z9SIF5 This tool tip was learned the hard way by Adam on a job he did (with Jamie!) many years ago that required precision carving around a glass bottle. Back then, the job took hours and hours with careful and stressful application of a circle cutter. And it was only afterward that Adam learned about the efficiency and precision of a hardened steel glass cutting bit for his Dremel rotary tool. Let's watch a demonstration of this tool that shows why Adam always has a few on hand in his shop! Shot by Adam Savage Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here. Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Tested shirts and more: teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested Twitter: www.twitter.com/testedcom Facebook: www.facebook.com/testedcom Instagram: www.instagram.com/testedcom/ Discord: www.discord.gg/tested Tested is: Adam Savage www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan www.twitter.com/nchan Joey Fameli www.joeyfameli.com Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com Ryan Kiser www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Jen Schachter www.jenschachter.com Kishore Hari www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams www.twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Set design by Danica Johnson www.twitter.com/saysdanica Set build by Asa Hillis www.asahillis.com Thanks for watching! #AdamSavage #FavoriteTools #ShopOrganization

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Adam Savage Builds a LEGO Sorting and Storage System! Adam Savage Builds a LEGO Sorting and Storage S...
31:01 | 1,389,070
Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Superglue and Glue Accelerators! Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Superglue and Glu...
24:43 | 482,007
Simple and easy glass wine bottle cut with Dremel Simple and easy glass wine bottle cut with Dremel
11:27 | 22,735
How to Cut Glass with a Dremel Diamond Wheel How to Cut Glass with a Dremel Diamond Wheel
03:01 | 41,114
How to cut a glass bottle - 8 VIDEO SERIES !!! How to cut a glass bottle - 8 VIDEO SERIES !!!
23:18 | 5,999,872
Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Safe Rust Remover! Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Safe Rust Remover!
08:04 | 720,725
Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Precision Rotary Tool! Adam Savage's Favorite Tools: Precision Rotary ...
03:54 | 247,188
How To Engrave Glass With a Dremel | Beginners Tutorial How To Engrave Glass With a Dremel | Beginners ...
04:17 | 311,058

shopee ads

coinpayu