Okebiz Video Search



Title:Sen. Cotton on Biden's trip to Asia: 'We need to take firmer action'
Duration:09:46
Viewed:93,102
Published:22-05-2022
Source:Youtube

Sen. Tom Cotton, R-Ark., argues 'it's important' for President Biden to 'visit our allies in the Western Pacific,' but that his trip came 'too late' given China 'is the number one threat we face.' #FoxNews Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com/ Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/ FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report… The Story with Martha MacCallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with… Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson… Hannity:  video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-a… Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night… Follow Fox News on Facebook: www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: www.instagram.com/foxnews/

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Attorneys For Sen. Graham Say He'll Challenge Georgia Subpoena Attorneys For Sen. Graham Say He'll Challenge G...
11:11 | 28,443
Jesse Watters: Celebrities try to cancel July 4th Jesse Watters: Celebrities try to cancel July 4th
12:00 | 824,356
White House grilled on Biden's voicemail to Hunter White House grilled on Biden's voicemail to Hunter
05:58 | 435,843
Joe Biden 100% caught in a lie: Travis Joe Biden 100% caught in a lie: Travis
05:28 | 345,429
Kamala Harris called out for latest 'word salad' Kamala Harris called out for latest 'word salad'
07:03 | 444,464
Former gas station owner rips into Biden: 'Frustrated and annoyed' Former gas station owner rips into Biden: 'Frus...
03:39 | 195,494
The Netherlands seems to be 'sliding into dictatorship': Rowan Dean The Netherlands seems to be 'sliding into dicta...
05:57 | 220,726
Climate activists mocked for latest 'genius' stunt Climate activists mocked for latest 'genius' stunt
03:35 | 265,666

shopee ads

coinpayu