Okebiz Video Search



Title:Few of These Slabs Left in the World
Duration:21:04
Viewed:2,272,066
Published:30-06-2022
Source:Youtube

Blacktail bow tie jig (limited first run): www.blacktailstudio.com/bowtie-jig Blacktail epoxy table workshop: www.blacktailstudio.com/the-epoxy-workshop My first attempt at working with Old Growth Redwood for my nicest client ever. Shop live edge slabs like this: glveneer.com/ Items used in this video Black Forest Ceramic: blackforestwood.com/collections/black-forest-ceram… Inlay Kit: www.blacktailstudio.com/inlay-kit Brass Bushings: www.blacktailstudio.com/brass-bushings Bandsaw: www.blacktailstudio.com/bandsaw Jigsaw: www.blacktailstudio.com/jigsaw Forklift Extensions: www.blacktailstudio.com/forklift-extensions Cordless Angle Grinder: www.blacktailstudio.com/cordless-angle-grinder Carving Disc: www.blacktailstudio.com/carving-disc Face Shield: www.blacktailstudio.com/face-shield Sandpaper Storage: www.blacktailstudio.com/sandpaper-storage Sandpaper: www.blacktailstudio.com/sandpaper Belt Sander: www.blacktailstudio.com/belt-sander Osmo 3043: www.blacktailstudio.com/osmo Table Top Epoxy: www.blacktailstudio.com/table-top-epoxy Gem Buffer: www.blacktailstudio.com/gem-buffer Sander: www.blacktailstudio.com/sander Liquid Wax Cleaner: www.blacktailstudio.com/liquid-wax-cleaner Wire Wheel: www.blacktailstudio.com/wire-wheel 0:00 Intro 1:02 Live edge cleanup 1:50 Faking a live edge 4:41 Slab flattening 6:32 Fixing a broken wood slab 7:25 First-ever Blacktail product 10:30 Easy bow tie inlay 13:03 Best finish for Redwood? 14:00 Finishing the backside 15:33 Best/worst wall mount? 17:00 How to finish Redwood 19:46 Ceramic finish on wood 20:30 Final reveal www.blacktailstudio.com

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
$15,000 Kitchen Island $15,000 Kitchen Island
18:31 | 15,027,136
The Worst Wood To Build From The Worst Wood To Build From
28:47 | 2,334,944
1950s Black & Decker Jack Hammer Restoration 1950s Black & Decker Jack Hammer Restoration
22:48 | 1,715
Woodturning - Maple Vase With Glitter Purple Woodturning - Maple Vase With Glitter Purple
40:49 | 998,280
The Best Thing I've Ever Made The Best Thing I've Ever Made
30:15 | 6,989,877
The Client Hated This Slab The Client Hated This Slab
25:09 | 6,995,456
1967 Shelby GT500 Barn Find and Appraisal That Buyer Uses To Pay Widow -  Price Revealed 1967 Shelby GT500 Barn Find and Appraisal That ...
22:15 | 14,242,116
Solving THE IMPOSSIBLE BOX (Genius Level Puzzle) Solving THE IMPOSSIBLE BOX (Genius Level Puzzle)
29:21 | 1,341,140

shopee ads

coinpayu