Okebiz Video Search



Title:TOP 10 LESBIAN Movies and TV Series
Duration:14:07
Viewed:1,323,772
Published:11-05-2020
Source:Youtube

Disclaimer: No Copyright Infringement intended.

Hey guys! Here is my part 1 compilation of TOP 10 Lesbian Movies and Series. For those of you
who haven't watched any of these yet, please do watch and follow your favorite Actor/ Actress for the love of their work. Thank you. Enjoy viewing!

Watch part 2 here: https://youtu.be/6uo9c6aEgsA
Watch part 3 here: https://youtu.be/DtWM6paGrhg
Watch part 4 here: https://youtu.be/h0TauxDl9sk
Credit to the owners.

10. HALF OF IT
When smart but cash-strapped teen Ellie Chu agrees to write a love letter for a jock, she doesn't expect to become his friend - or fall for his crush.

Director: Alice Wu
Writer: Alice Wu
Cast: Leah Lewis (Instagram: @leahmlewis)
Alexxis Lemire (instagram: @ alexxislemire
Watch it on Netflix or IMDb

9. SUMMER OF SANGAILE
17 years old Sangaile is fascinated by stunt planes. She meets a girl her age at a summer aeronautical show. Sangaile allows Auste to discover her most intimate secret and in the process finds the only person that truly encourages her to fly.

Director: Alante Kavaite
Writer: Alante Kavaite
Cast: Julija Steponaityte (Instagram: @julijastep
Aiste Dirziute (Instagram: @aistedirziute)
Watch it on IMDb

8. GRAY MATTERS
They finish each other's sentences, dance like Fred and Ginger, and share the same downtown loft--the perfect couple? Not exactly. Gray and Sam, are a sister and brother so compatible and inseparable that people actually assume they are dating. Mortified, they both agree they must branch out and start searching for love. He'll look for a guy for her and she'll look for a gal for him.

Director: Sue Kramer
Writer: Sue Kramer (as Susan Kramer)
Cast: Heather Graham (Instagram: @imheathergraha)
Rachel Shelley (Instagram: rachelshelley *fan account)
Watch it on IMDb

7. LEZ BOMB
A still closeted young woman brings her girlfriend home for Thanksgiving, only to have her coming out efforts thwarted by the unexpected arrival of her male roommate.

Director: Jenna Laurenzo
Writer: Jenna Laurenzo
Cast: Jenna Laurenzo (Instagram: @jennalaurenzo)
Caitlin Mehner (Instagram: @mehns)
Watch it on IMDb

6. SAVING FACE
A Chinese-American lesbian and her traditionalist mother are reluctant to go public with secret loves that clash against cultural expectations.

Director: Alice Wu
Writer: Alice Wu
Cast: Lynn Chen (Instagram: @mslynnchen)
Michelle Krusiec (Instagram: michellekrusiec)
Watch it on IMDb

5. TELL IT TO THE BEES
In 1950s small town Britain, a doctor develops a relationship with her young patient's mother.

Director: Annabel Jankel
Writers: Henrietta Ashworth (screenplay adaptation), Jessica Ashworth (screenplay adaptation), Fiona Shaw (novel)
Cast: Anna Paquin (Instagram: @_annapaquin)
Holliday Grainger (Instagram: @holliday_grainger *fan account)
Watch it on IMDb

4. DICKINSON
An inside look at the world of writer Emily Dickinson.

Creator: Alena Smith
Cast: Hailee Steinfeld (Instagram: @haileesteinfeld)
Ella Hunt (Instagram: @ellahunt)
Watch it on IMDb

3. KYSS MIG
A young woman engaged to be married finds herself in an affair with her soon-to-be stepmother's lesbian daughter.

Director: Alexandra-Therese Keining
Writers: Alexandra-Therese Keining (screenplay), Josefine Tengblad (idea)
Cast: Liv Mjönes (Instagram: @mjonesliv)
Ruth Vega Fernandez (Instagram: @ruthvegafernandez)
Watch it on IMDb

2. CAN'T THINK STRAIGHT
A young woman engaged to be married finds her life changed forever when she meets her best friend's girlfriend.

Director: Shamim Sarif
Writers: Shamim Sarif (screenplay), Kelly Moss (screenplay)
Cast: Lisa Ray (instagram: @lisaraniray)
Sheetal Sheth (instagram: @beneaththesheetz)
Watch it on IMDb

1. DISOBEDIENCE
A woman returns to her Orthodox Jewish community that shunned her for her attraction to a female childhood friend. Once back, their passions reignite as they explore the boundaries of faith and sexuality.

Director: Sebastián Lelio
Writers: Sebastián Lelio, Rebecca Lenkiewicz, Naomi Alderman ... (based on the novel by)
Cast: Rachel Weisz (Instagram: @rachelweisz1 *fan account)
Rachel McAdams (Instagram: @rachelmcadams1 *fan acount)
Watch it on IMDb


TOP 10 LESBIAN THEMED Movies and TV Series


ENJOY WATCHING!!!

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
TOP 10 Lesbian Movies and Series Part 2 TOP 10 Lesbian Movies and Series Part 2
20:46 | 328,213
From Afar From Afar
33:32 | 0
The Summer of Sangaile The Summer of Sangaile
30:07 | 0
Dani + Jamie | their story | The Haunting of Bly Manor Dani + Jamie | their story | The Haunting of Bl...
12:50 | 910,298
Have You Seen Her? (LGBTQ Short Film) Have You Seen Her? (LGBTQ Short Film)
26:58 | 586,625
Underrated lesbian tv couples compilation | timecard links Underrated lesbian tv couples compilation | tim...
08:49 | 365,784
Uptown Girls Uptown Girls
32:30 | 0
Thanks to Her | Full Short Film Thanks to Her | Full Short Film
23:33 | 288,938


coinpayu