Okebiz Video Search



Title:Vests on the Frontier
Duration:04:42
Viewed:56,565
Published:18-04-2020
Source:Youtube

Vests in the Old West

Small Caliber Arms Review: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAA6...

Thanks to photographer Greg Wyckoff for the photo: https://www.facebook.com/gwyckoff1

Drifter ©NADA Copyright Free Music https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dIhvA...

“5 Card Shuffle" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com​)
License: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b...​)
___________________
Channel Q & A video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zpUDj...
___________________
***Official Arizona Ghostriders merchandise at teespring.com/stores/arizona-ghostriders​ ***

Ariat Products

Arizona Ghostriders Rambler Western Boot: https://www.ariat.com/RAMBLER_M_FOO.h...

10% Off Any Order With Email Signup: https://www.ariat.com/email-signup?ir...

Shop Men's Cowboy Boots: https://www.ariat.com/men-western-foo...

__________________
Our friends and collaborators:

Trail Dust Town: http://www.traildusttown.com

Pinnacle Peak Pistoleros: https://www.youtube.com/channel/​ UCz6bQYkVxevXu_YxuYu1lVQ

Harker’s Bordertown: https://www.facebook.com/Rick-and-Pen...

Old Tucson Studios: http://oldtucson.com

Legends of America: https://www.legendsofamerica.com/

Batjac JW: https://www.youtube.com/user/scorpio8...

Jedi TV: https://www.youtube.com/user/JediGunf...

Guns of the West: https://www.youtube.com/user/UtahConc...

Duke Frazier Productions: https://www.youtube.com/user/dukefrazier

Ravenna Old and New West Vestures: http://ravennaoldwest.com
Ravenna commercial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dE8FV...

River Junction Trading Co.: http://www.riverjunction.com

St. Louis & Iron Mountain Railway: https://www.slimrr.com/

Slick Sixguns channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChLw...

Living History Comes Alive: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnrb...
_____________________

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/arizonaghost...

Twitter: https://twitter.com/santee2171

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/az_ghostrid...

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Old West Shirts Old West Shirts
04:31 | 25,224
Old West Bandanas Old West Bandanas
04:09 | 64,892
Getting educated on Getting educated on "Cowboy guns" : SHOT show L...
23:15 | 431,047
Pinkertons on the Frontier Pinkertons on the Frontier
05:53 | 51,252
Coats & Jackets in the Old West Coats & Jackets in the Old West
03:30 | 121,794
Western Hats on a Budget Western Hats on a Budget
04:57 | 79,159
Do You Want A Leather Vest? Do You Want A Leather Vest?
06:10 | 151
Frontier Weddings Frontier Weddings
04:51 | 12,257


coinpayu