Okebiz Video Search



Title:Bus & Truck Crashes 20 - BeamNG. Drive
Duration:10:11
Viewed:152,955
Published:13-10-2021
Source:Youtube

Enjoy Bus an Truck Crashes 20 in BeamNG. Drive. ✔️ Subscribe here for more videos: /channel/UCWjlKMwc6zf_0UuHJWUhWOA ✔️ Bus and truck crashes, bus vs truck, Realistic crashes, sport, supercar and luxury car crashes (BMW, Audi, McLaren, Porsche,Subaru, Lamborghini etc.), high speed crashes,crossroad crashes, loss of control ,rollover, close calls, near misses, extreme and hard crashes and dash cam crashes - you will see in this video. If you have any questions ask me in the comment section and don't forget to leave a like! NO REAL PEOPLE WERE HARMED. NO REAL CARS WERE DAMAGED. FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES. Take this video as a learning tools and drive safely. #serginko #beamngdrive #buscrashes#truckcrashes BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior. As an open world vehicle simulator, BeamNG.drive covers a large array of vehicular disciplines – everything from a delivery mission in a box truck to a high speed rally race or a destruction derby. The vehicle customization and detail allow you to make your car or truck all your own – fix it up, upgrade it, or strip away body panels to reduce weight. Buy the game: beamng.com Mods I use: Cars: Cars: (cars like BMW M1, Audi RS5 etc., they are private. Made by Mad Genexixs - /channel/UC8qBoErIrcp6tWlE9bnqNow/videos/videos) Civetta Bolide 'Corse' : beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/ This is made by NinetyNine : /channel/UC6PcczjQdZ6Tua_J1xhAcWQ/videos/videos Fait One : beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/ Driver (Racing and Dummy): beamng.com/resources/racing-driver.2906/ BMW M635 CSi : www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/33302-bmw-m635-csi… Audi A6 (C7) : www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/30794-audi-a6-c7-v… Codename Oldsfullsize : beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/ 1965 Ibishu Miramar Z Coupe : beamng.com/threads/1965-ibishu-miramar-z-coupe.425… Volkswagen Scirocco II : beamng.com/threads/volkswagen-scirocco-ii.36778/ 2010 - 2017 Gavril Traveler : beamng.com/threads/2010-2017-gavril-traveler-etk-a… Hirochi Prasu : beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/ Nissan : www.worldofmods.com/beamng/cars/brand:nissan/ Bus : www.beamng.com/resources/dansworth-d2500-type-d-re… Maps: American Road : beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/ Desert Highway : beamng.com/resources/desert-highway-updated-versio… Martix Freeway : beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/ East. C [Winter] : beamng.com/resources/east-coast-u-s-a-winter.931/. Baja Hills : beamng.com/resources/baja-hills.144/ Yellav Valley : beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/ Garfield Heights : beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/ Frozen Lake : beamng.com/resources/frozen-lake-version-4.291/ R. Expressway : beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/ Atoll : beamng.com/resources/atoll.919/ More mods: Check out official site beamng.com for more mods and cool stuff :) My favourite BeamNG. Youtubers: DragCarTV : youtube.com/channel/UC6LY... Beamng.TV : youtube.com/channel/UChNG... Kryton : youtube.com/user/jaimswal... CryDev : youtube.com/user/SuperVOD... Coolcakes : youtube.com/user/xXcoolca... Beamng Pro : youtube.com/channel/UCXC3... CrashBoomPunk : youtube.com/channel/UCN1i... Insanegaz : youtube.com/user/insanegaz

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Bus & Truck Crashes 21 - BeamNG. Drive Bus & Truck Crashes 21 - BeamNG. Drive
10:52 | 86,488
Flatbed Trailer Long Cars Transportation and Portal Trap Car Rescue - Cars vs Deep Water - BeamNG Flatbed Trailer Long Cars Transportation and Po...
00:00 | 0
Cars vs Portal Trap with Slide Color - Giant & Small Cars vs Trains vs Deep Water - BeamNG.Drive Cars vs Portal Trap with Slide Color - Giant & ...
08:02 | 156,350
MAD BUS RACE MAD BUS RACE
20:40 | 2,454,793
Angry Farmers vs. Police 5 | BeamNG.drive Angry Farmers vs. Police 5 | BeamNG.drive
10:13 | 4,116,203
Small to Giant Cars vs Train and Rail - BeamNG.drive Small to Giant Cars vs Train and Rail - BeamNG....
05:28 | 1,202,633
american truck v/s european truck american truck v/s european truck
11:51 | 18,186,249
Cars vs Portal Trap McQueen Mater The King Francesco Bernoulli Cruz Ramirez Sarge BeamNG.Drive Zone Cars vs Portal Trap McQueen Mater The King Fran...
00:00 | 0

shopee ads

coinpayu