Okebiz Video Search



Title:Indie/Pop/Folk Compilation - January 2022 (2½-Hour Playlist)
Duration:02:33:56
Viewed:843,145
Published:01-01-2022
Source:Youtube

Discover the best new indie, pop & folk music in our January compilation! Tracklist below… 👇 LISTEN ON SPOTIFY: spoti.fi/3KQDc19 APPLE MUSIC, DEEZER, AMAZON & MORE: fanlink.to/IndieJan22 Subscribe to be the first to hear the finest new independent music! bit.ly/arbMsubscribe 📩 SUBMIT YOUR MUSIC: www.submithub.com/blog/alexrainbirdmusic or submissions.alexrainbirdmusic.com/ ✉ Email for all other enquiries: alexrainbirdmusic@gmail.com 💿 Tracklist: 0:00 Dusty Boots - ‘Higher Love spoti.fi/3EErbbW www.instagram.com/dustybootsmusic/ 3:25 Old Sea Brigade - ‘Budapest’ spoti.fi/3EFB0q1 www.instagram.com/oldseabrigade/ 6:28 BEL - ‘mason jar’ spoti.fi/3y8LKKW www.instagram.com/belwhelanmusic/ 10:07 Portair - ‘Lost In The Dark’ spoti.fi/3EAizTz www.instagram.com/portair/ 13:30 Garrett Kato - ‘Disappearing Light’ spoti.fi/3ybURL1 www.instagram.com/garrettkato/ 17:11 Toby Johnson - ‘Lost’ spoti.fi/3IKH2bo www.instagram.com/tobyjohnsonmusic/ 21:19 Joëtta - ‘Narrative’ spoti.fi/3lSbl69 www.instagram.com/joetta.zoetelief/ 24:52 Natalie Schlabs - ‘Home Is You (Acoustic)’ spoti.fi/30bkAXj www.instagram.com/natalieschlabs/ 28:30 Hollie Col - ‘Reruns’ spoti.fi/3yaDSsu www.instagram.com/holliecol/ 32:04 Hollow Coves - ‘Purple’ spoti.fi/31LgN3B www.instagram.com/hollowcoves/ 36:24 ICELANDIA - ‘Video Game’ spoti.fi/3EKbhwA www.instagram.com/icelandiagram/ 39:24 The Satellite Station - ‘See You Again’ spoti.fi/31Lrp2x www.instagram.com/thesatellitestationmusic/ 43:48 Joel Ansett - ‘Expectations II’ spoti.fi/31FCLoR www.instagram.com/joelansett/ 47:12 Zuma - ‘Better Together’ spoti.fi/3rRjonh 49:34 Jonny Morgan - ‘A Month of Sundays’ spoti.fi/3rQXG2Q www.instagram.com/jonnymorganmusic/ 53:05 Jessie Reid & JJ Draper - ‘Madrigal’ spoti.fi/3pIZkRn / spoti.fi/3pFAqlK www.instagram.com/jessiereidmusic/ www.instagram.com/iamjjdraper/ 57:15 Adam Harpaz - ‘I Won’t Let You Down’ spoti.fi/3EFqgYx www.instagram.com/adamharpaz/ 59:50 Axel Flóvent - ‘Picture of You (feat. Hayden Calnin)’ spoti.fi/3dyUyAv www.instagram.com/axelflovent/ 1:04:12 Plàsi - ’14 Days’ spoti.fi/3oGntZu www.instagram.com/plasimusic/ 1:07:45 Amy Jay - ‘Reliance’ spoti.fi/3EIUfyM www.instagram.com/amyjaymusic/ 1:11:20 Virginia Man - ‘Touch’ spoti.fi/3oCKBYR www.instagram.com/whoisvirginiaman/ 1:15:08 Madi Diaz - ‘New Person, Old Place’ spoti.fi/3ybKIxP www.instagram.com/madidiaz/ 1:19:10 The Light The Heat - ‘Feel Alive’ spoti.fi/3DCSyBJ www.instagram.com/lighttheheat/ 1:23:39 Thomas Austin - ‘Garden City’ spoti.fi/3y8uVA1 www.instagram.com/_thomasaustin/ 1:27:49 Hein Cooper - ‘All For Nothing’ spoti.fi/3Gx5quS www.instagram.com/heincooper/ 1:31:06 Yehra - ‘Daydreaming’ spoti.fi/3EFsNSP www.instagram.com/yehramusic/ 1:34:03 Jesse Taylor - ‘By The Shore’ spoti.fi/30T3ldb www.instagram.com/jessetaylorau/ 1:37:38 SIIKA- ‘Send us to the Mountain’ spoti.fi/3oGprck www.instagram.com/siika.music/ 1:40:19 Waiting For Smith - ‘Life She Don’t Lie’ spoti.fi/31CHZSq www.instagram.com/waitingforsmith/ 1:43:40 The Pairs - ‘High Hopes spoti.fi/3dD0OqI www.instagram.com/thepairsmusic/ 1:47:46 Ben Noble - ‘Epitaph’ spoti.fi/3ICDbgg www.instagram.com/bennoblemusic/ 1:51:13 Jeremy Levif - ‘No Tomorrow’ spoti.fi/3s61UUH www.instagram.com/jeremylevifmusic/ 1:54:43 Last Year’s Man - ‘Neath the Harrowed Sky’ spoti.fi/3dATdZP www.instagram.com/lastyearsmanmusic/ 1:58:21 Laden Valley - ‘The Sky’s On Fire’ spoti.fi/3lRu01P www.instagram.com/ladenvalley/ 2:02:22 Oakley Crosswell - ‘Back in Late July’ spoti.fi/333cHUT www.instagram.com/oakleycrosswellmusic/ 2:06:13 The Southern Tiers - ‘I Got You’ spoti.fi/33fk9wq www.instagram.com/thesoutherntiers/ 2:09:24 Alanna Gurr - ‘In Gold’ spoti.fi/3rRUbJK www.instagram.com/alannagurr/ 2:13:02 Tara Nome Doyle - ‘Snail I’ spoti.fi/3GKcLaX www.instagram.com/taranomedoyle/ 2:16:03 Cole Scheifele - ‘The Hideaways’ spoti.fi/3pKljHA www.instagram.com/colescheifele/ 2:19:46 Will Pope - ‘Stormy Seas’ spoti.fi/31NAQy1 www.instagram.com/will_pope_music/ 2:24:46 Beth De Bacci - ‘Reset’ spoti.fi/3EJ01QY www.instagram.com/bethdebacci/ 2:28:22 Eauclaire - ‘Faith is the Bird’ spoti.fi/3oGK7Bj www.instagram.com/eauclairesounds/ 🌧️ 🐦 Find alexrainbirdMusic... www.alexrainbirdmusic.com/discover #January #IndieMusic #IndiePlaylist

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Indie/Pop/Folk Compilation - February 2022 (2-Hour Playlist) Indie/Pop/Folk Compilation - February 2022 (2-H...
12:23 | 817,960
Instrumental Indie-Folk 🪕 - An Acoustic/Chill Playlist for study, relax and focus Instrumental Indie-Folk 🪕 - An Acoustic/Chil...
15:38 | 924,013
Chilled Acoustic Vol. 7 ❄️  Indie Folk Compilation | Mahogany Playlist Chilled Acoustic Vol. 7 ❄️ Indie Folk Comp...
03:37 | 762,953
Indie/Rock/Alternative Compilation - January 2022 (1½-Hour Playlist) Indie/Rock/Alternative Compilation - January 20...
57:31 | 355,108
Read & Relax 📖 - A Peaceful Folk/Pop Playlist For Reading Read & Relax 📖 - A Peaceful Folk/Pop Playlis...
42:50 | 439,615
Best Indie Folk of 2020 Best Indie Folk of 2020
03:22 | 3,189,542
Wanderlust 🌲 - An Indie/Folk/Pop Playlist | Vol. I Wanderlust 🌲 - An Indie/Folk/Pop Playlist | ...
31:34 | 18,924,947
Best Indie Folk of 2018 Best Indie Folk of 2018
14:57 | 3,939,158

shopee ads

coinpayu