Okebiz Video Search



Title:Scrapbook Basics: Telling Stories In Notebooks
Duration:19:08
Viewed:5,674
Published:25-03-2022
Source:Youtube

This video walks you through eight notebooks I've used for storytelling in the last few years. Additional details can be found in a blog post here: www.aliedwards.com/2022/03/scrapbook-basics-tellin… LINKS FROM VIDEO - Art Of Noticing Notebooks: www.aliedwards.com/shop/art-of-noticing-notebook-y… - Pieces Of Life Notebook Bundle: www.aliedwards.com/shop/pieces-of-life-notebook-bu… - Notebook Covers: www.aliedwards.com/shop?search=folio - Pieces Of The Past Notebook: www.aliedwards.com/shop/pieces-of-the-past-stitche… - All currently available notebooks: www.aliedwards.com/shop?search=notebook - Travel Collection Notebook: www.aliedwards.com/shop/travel-collection-2021-tra… - Pieces Of Me Notebook: www.aliedwards.com/shop/pieces-of-me-stitched-note… - Empty Nest + New Stories Workshop: www.aliedwards.com/shop/classes/empty-nest-new-sto… - Start To Finish #02 Travel Workshop: www.aliedwards.com/shop/classes/start-to-finish-tr… - Pieces Of Live Archives: www.aliedwards.com/blog?tag=Pieces+Of+Us - Stories Of Summer Notebook Stories: www.aliedwards.com/blog?tag=Stories+Of+Summer+Note… - Stamp Week (includes a few notebook ideas): www.aliedwards.com/blog?tag=Stamp+Week ++++++ SIGN UP FOR MY NEWSLETTER + GET MY STORYOLOGY WORKSHOP FOR FREE www.aliedwards.com/welcome TRY A STORY CLASS FOR FREE - Try a Story Class for free (this is the education portion of our Story Kit/Story Stamp/Story Class subscription): www.aliedwards.com/shop/classes/firsts-free-trial-… LEARN MORE ABOUT MY PROJECTS- Story Kits™: www.aliedwards.com/subscribe/story-kit - One Little Word®: www.aliedwards.com/one-little-word-2021 - Day In The Life™: www.aliedwards.com/projects/day-in-the-life - Week In The Life™: www.aliedwards.com/week-in-the-life-2019 - Pieces Of Us: www.aliedwards.com/blog?tag=Pieces+Of+Us - December Daily®: www.aliedwards.com/projects-december-daily - Just Write: www.aliedwards.com/subscribe/just-write - Quarterly Scrapbook Kit: www.aliedwards.com/shop/quarterly-scrapbook-kit-he… CONNECT WITH ME - Website: www.aliedwards.com/ - Instagram: www.instagram.com/aliedwards/ - Craft The Story™ Community Facebook Group: www.facebook.com/groups/aliedwardscraftthestory FILMING EQUIPMENT - Top Down Video: Canon 6D amzn.to/2Jolszm - Handheld Camera: Canon G7X amzn.to/3g41Yfi - Music Licensed Via Soundstripe: soundstripe.com/?fpr=ali16 One Little Word® and December Daily® are Registered Trademarks of Ali Edwards Design Inc.

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Storytime: What Counts As A Story In Memory Keeping/Scrapbooking? Storytime: What Counts As A Story In Memory Kee...
25:27 | 3,921
Numbers Scrapbook Kit | Project 1 Numbers Scrapbook Kit | Project 1
12:47 | 1,305
Week In The Life™ | Documenting Basics Week In The Life™ | Documenting Basics
14:39 | 3,370
Scrapbook Basics: Printing Photos At Home Scrapbook Basics: Printing Photos At Home
22:24 | 11,019
December Daily® 2022 | Albums + Shop Product Overview December Daily® 2022 | Albums + Shop Product O...
34:33 | 5,249
Storytelling With The Rainbow Scrapbook Kit | No. 01 Storytelling With The Rainbow Scrapbook Kit | N...
14:08 | 3,003
Storytelling With Stamps | Everyday Life Notebook Storytelling With Stamps | Everyday Life Notebook
11:30 | 2,127
How To Start (Or Return To) Scrapbooking | Craft The Story 05 How To Start (Or Return To) Scrapbooking | Craf...
51:35 | 21,853

shopee ads

coinpayu