Okebiz Video Search



Title:Adam Savage Takes the Aluminum Foil Ball Challenge!
Duration:27:32
Viewed:5,208,051
Published:07-03-2022
Source:Youtube

Adam Savage's Aluminum Foil Ball Cut In Half! (Ft. Waterjet Channel): https://youtu.be/onZDAKJq6z4 While in the middle of a One Day Build project that leaves him with an excess of aluminum foil, Adam tries his hand at the tin foil ball challenge: creating a shiny solid sphere of aluminum using just a roll of standard foil wrap. It takes literally hours of manual hammering and polishing to get a satisfying result, and at the end of the process Adam attempts to cut this ball in half to see its cross-section. Tested Premium/Patron Exclusive: Watch Adam work on this build in REAL time: https://youtu.be/qQUiZkrxxys Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Norman Chan Music by Jinglepunks Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks: youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com/ Twitter: www.twitter.com/testedcom Facebook: www.facebook.com/testedcom Instagram: www.instagram.com/testedcom/ Discord: www.discord.gg/tested Amazon Storefront: www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop Tested is: Adam Savage www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan www.twitter.com/nchan Joey Fameli www.joeyfameli.com/ Ryan Kiser www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Josh Self twitter.com/puppetflesh Jen Schachter www.jenschachter.com/ Kishore Hari www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams www.twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman youtube.com/arielwaldman Darrell Maloney youtube.com/brokennerd Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Thanks for watching! #adamsavage #onedaybuilds #tinfoilball

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Adam Savage's Aluminum Foil Ball Cut In Half! (Ft. Waterjet Channel) Adam Savage's Aluminum Foil Ball Cut In Half! (...
07:52 | 2,433,062
Ask Adam Savage: How Lead Balloon Changed MythBusters Ask Adam Savage: How Lead Balloon Changed MythB...
13:09 | 2,932,923
Adam Savage's Sci-Fi Blaster Storage Vault! Adam Savage's Sci-Fi Blaster Storage Vault!
43:06 | 761,356
"The Power In These Flywheels Scares The Pants ...
07:55 | 4,838,176
Adam Savage's One Day Builds: 1000 Shot NERF Blaster! Adam Savage's One Day Builds: 1000 Shot NERF Bl...
36:59 | 40,530,382
Adam Savage's First Gundam Build—RX-78-2 Perfect Grade Unleashed! Adam Savage's First Gundam Build—RX-78-2 Perf...
24:55 | 2,416,418
Adam Savage and Vsauce's Michael Stevens Build a Kendama! Adam Savage and Vsauce's Michael Stevens Build ...
58:11 | 5,631,642
Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Rhombic Dodecahedron with Matt Parker! Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Rhombic Dodecahed...
50:07 | 2,360,425

shopee ads

coinpayu