Okebiz Video Search



Title:Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #12 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan
Duration:12:31
Viewed:14,037,211
Published:02-11-2018
Source:Youtube

Hey guys !!! Here is the second part with the spike strip as many of you told me to continue to do . See you all in next video :) . I've spend 10 hours of recording and another 2 hours of editing this video! Don't forget to subscribe here : goo.gl/2h8hhr ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- My Playlists : Crash Test Dummy / Ragdolls - goo.gl/2GXMDH Collapsing Bridge Pileup Crashes - goo.gl/xWgNHP Street Racing Crashes - goo.gl/8BRKRQ Noob VS Pro - goo.gl/VoXBQg Drift Stunts - goo.gl/e1jp8g Crazy Police Pit Maneuver - goo.gl/Jjghry Off Road Crashes - goo.gl/1FN2sA Rally Crashes - goo.gl/tKZA2U Spike Strip - goo.gl/dCOErw ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Mods: Driver, Passengers and Loads : www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loa… Sadler Gorge - www.beamng.com/resources/sadler-gorge.3349/ Altitude - www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/ Fait One - www.beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/ 1973 Ford Falcon XB GT Hardtop - beamng.com/threads/1973-ford-falcon-xb-gt-hardtop.… 1968-1971 Dodge Coronet - beamng.com/threads/1968-1971-dodge-coronet-into-th… Ultimate Configuration Pack - www.beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pa… Ibishu Blackfoot - beamng.com/resources/ibishu-blackfoot.5794/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- About the game: A action sandbox car driving simulation. BeamNG.drive is a debut work of the indie developer beamng and the result of several years spent developing a highly-realistic driving model. Players can sit behind the wheel of several vehicle types (e.g. passenger cars, pick-ups trucks, vans) and explore the vast terrains prepared by the developers. In addition, the creators prepared several game modes, including police pursuits, street races, and courier missions. In-game editor lets the players create their own vehicles and tracks. The driving model takes into account the numerous factors that influence moving vehicles. The pinnacle of BeamNG.drive is its remarkably realistic damage system - the in-game crashes' resemblance to real-life road accidents is almost terrifying. 4k Game Website : www.beamng.com/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Remember always to wear your seat belt and drive carefully. Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to Like my Videos, Comment & Subscribe !!!

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
UNSTOPPABLE │ Epic BeamNG Drive Police Chase UNSTOPPABLE │ Epic BeamNG Drive Police Chase
17:12 | 25,877,814
ESCAPING 100 LAYERS Of CARDBOARD! We're Trapped! ESCAPING 100 LAYERS Of CARDBOARD! We're Trapped!
24:15 | 55,439,968
High jump and big crashes - beamng drive | BKDX man High jump and big crashes - beamng drive | BKDX...
07:55 | 998
I Transformed An Entire Ocean In Minecraft Hardcore I Transformed An Entire Ocean In Minecraft Hard...
15:58 | 15,211,062
Monster Trucks Potholes Flatbed Long Trailer Truck Car Rescue - Cars vs Deep Water - BeamNG.drive Monster Trucks Potholes Flatbed Long Trailer Tr...
00:00 | 0
Police Car Chases #25 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan Police Car Chases #25 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan
10:18 | 16,072,614
Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #13 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #13 - Beam...
11:30 | 14,862,356
High Speed Jump Crashes BeamNG Drive Compilation #33 (Car Shredding Experiment) High Speed Jump Crashes BeamNG Drive Compilatio...
11:56 | 8,674,181

shopee ads

coinpayu