Okebiz Video Search



Title:Needles at the Ready: Episode 57 Tarquin Talk
Duration:01:38:44
Viewed:18,770
Published:20-03-2022
Source:Youtube

Episode 57 Show Notes Instagram: Needles at the Ready Podcast: @needlesatthereadypod Kevin: @kevin.michael80 Ray: @ray.j.knits Discord: discord.gg/nRQhTzgam3 Kevin’s Twitch: www.twitch.tv/shadowcrafts Ravelry Group: www.ravelry.com/groups/needles-at-the-ready-podcas… Etsy Shop: www.etsy.com/shop/NeedlesAtTheReadyCo Use #NATRyarnCo on Instagram to show off your yarn and projects :-) Email: needlesatthereadypodcast@gmail.com Admin Stuff: Spring Cleaning MAL: March 1st through May 31st on Ravelry and Instagram #NATRspringMAL2022 Shawl it off! MAL: March 20th through April 30th on Ravelry and Instagram #Shawlitoff Coupon Codes Naughty Knitting Sacks: www.etsy.com/shop/naughtyknittingsacks Use Code: PRICKLEPANTS15 for 15% off your order Trilogy Yarns: trilogyyarn.com/ Use Code: NATR15 for 15% off anything excluding clubs Knit Swag: www.etsy.com/shop/KnitSwag and www.knitswag.com Use Code: KEVINANDRAY for 15% off your order LilaStyles: lilastyles.com/ Use Code: LOVENATR10 for 10% off your order Always Queenie Believe: www.etsy.com/shop/AlwaysQueenieBelieve Use Code: 9INCHCIRC for 20% off Katydid Bags: www.etsy.com/shop/KatydidBags Use Code: KEVINANDRAY10 for 10% off your order dellaQ at Jimmy Beans: www.jimmybeanswool.com/details/knitting/dellaq.asp… Logo Design by: Mario Cabaccang Instagram: @mariocabaccang LYS: Knit New Haven: www.knitnewhaven.com/ How to pronounce “Musselburgh” https://youtu.be/GI864aZJkdE Finished Objects: Ray: Basic Sock with Integrated Heel: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/basic-sock-with-i… Easy Folded Poncho: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/easy-folded-ponch… Kevin: Colorful Half and Half Washcloth: www.purlsoho.com/create/2020/03/20/colorful-half-a… Spree Socks: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/spree-socks Works in progress: Kevin: The Beauceron: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/the-beauceron Socks (no pattern): Loosely based on www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/vanilla-socks-on-… Ray: Riddari: www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/riddari Yarns: www.purlsoho.com/buttercup-cotton.html www.knitpicks.com/ tahkistacycharles.com/product-category/tahki-yarns… icelandicstore.is/collections/lettlopi-icelandic-w… ttmyarnco.com/collections/all Shops, Stores, and More: Knit Swag: www.etsy.com/shop/KnitSwag Trilogy Yarns: trilogyyarn.com/ Naughty Knitting Sacks: www.etsy.com/shop/naughtyknittingsacks Lila Styles: lilastyles.com/ Bearded Purl: www.etsy.com/shop/TheBeardedPurl Always Queenie Believe: www.etsy.com/shop/AlwaysQueenieBelieve Katydid Bags: www.etsy.com/shop/KatydidBags Knit for Brains Designs: etsy.me/2OkwqY5 The Icelandic Store: icelandicstore.is/ Pony Bead Lacing: www.amazon.com/Pepperell-Lacing-Variety-60-Feet-Pr… dellaQ at Jimmy Beans: www.jimmybeanswool.com/details/knitting/dellaq.asp… Fab Five YouTube Shows (rotates every fortnight): Creative Obsession: youtube.com/c/SewNowWhat Legacy Knitz: youtube.com/c/ChelseaZachorewitzLegacyKnitz Cocktail Hour at the Coop: /channel/UCDRBbxKt70xxNM1WbGxjNCg Urban Yarn: /channel/UCxhn2mpvkHIP8jtCoL7MS-Q Sweet Tea No Shade: /channel/UCLVrcYgv-67UsT7tcVv-0sg **Check out our channels page to see what other awesome peeps we subscribe to :-) What we are reading: Ray: Finished: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue by V.E. Schwab Reading: Sorcery of Thorns by Margaret Rogerson Listening to: The Wizard’s Butler by Nathan Lowell (Narrated by Tom Taylorson) Films for school: Rear Window (1957) and Sunrise: A Song of Two Humans (1927) Kevin: Finished: Sapphire Sunset by C. Travis Rice Finished: Staked (Book 8 - Iron Druid Chronicles) by Kevin Hearne Reading: Scourged (Book 9 - Iron Druid Chronicles) by Kevin Hearne

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Needles at the Ready: Episode 58 Batad and Riddari Needles at the Ready: Episode 58 Batad and Riddari
27:33 | 16,943
Needles at the Ready: Episode 1 Needles at the Ready: Episode 1
47:37 | 14,941
Needles at the Ready: Rhinebeck Recap Needles at the Ready: Rhinebeck Recap
33:07 | 17,546
Needles at the Ready: Episode 67 Westknits Parade Needles at the Ready: Episode 67 Westknits Parade
06:18 | 20,172
Needles at the Ready: Episode 71 Needles at the Ready: Episode 71
56:17 | 14,400
Needles at the Ready: Episode 68 You weren’t strong Needles at the Ready: Episode 68 You weren’t ...
32:57 | 24,081
Needled at the Ready: Live Our 2021 Favorites Needled at the Ready: Live Our 2021 Favorites
19:42 | 11,269
Needles at the Ready: Episode 70 Needles at the Ready: Episode 70
05:10 | 17,961

shopee ads

coinpayu