Okebiz Video Search



Title:Top 10 Greatest Warriors in Westeros
Duration:17:46
Viewed:3,251,389
Published:05-04-2022
Source:Youtube

Who are the top ten best fighters in A Song of Ice and Fire / Game of Thrones? Jaime Lannister? Gregor Clegane? Barristan Selmy? Number seven will shock you. Subscribe: /channel/UCveZqqGewoyPiacooywP5Ig Support on Patreon: www.patreon.com/AltShiftX Twitter: twitter.com/altshiftx Alt Shift X Podcast: /channel/UCWW6C71HUEN5iBuX8qq5xxw Arthur Dayne video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1RHH... Jaime video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8Ts-... Valyrian steel swords video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FBEGu... Buy A Game of Thrones Book 1: amzn.to/292Jmwy Buy ASOIAF Books 1-5: amzn.to/2970vVu Alt Shift X tshirts, pins: store.nebula.app/collections/altshiftx Correction: Khrazz isn't Dothraki, he's just a Meereenese pit fighter who happens to use an arakh. Images and video from Game of Thrones used under fair use. Images from The World of Ice and Fire used with permission from Random House. Thumbnail Robert by Hongqi Zhang: www.artstation.com/hongqizh1437 Victarion, Moqorro, Arthur by Mike Hallstein: mike-hallstein.deviantart.com/ Victarion by GibiLynx: www.deviantart.com/lynxsphinx Victarion by Romain d'Escrienne: www.artstation.com/makkhariel Victarion by Matt Olson: www.deviantart.com/mattolsonart Victarion by Anders Finér Talbert and Loras by Paolo Puggioni: www.artstation.com/paolopuggioni Victarion by shebsart: shebsart.tumblr.com/ Victarion and Ser Pounce by Andrew Mar: www.deviantart.com/andrewmar Loras and Jaime by Michael Komarck Robar, Garlan, Sandor, cats by Joshua Cairós: www.artstation.com/joshuacairos Emmon and Greatjon by Jason Engle: www.artstation.com/jason_engle Brienne by Lauren K. Cannon: navate.com/ Dunk graphic novel art by Mike S. Miller: youtube.com/user/UnderdogMike/ Graphic novel art by Mel Rubi Brave Companions by u/Questhook: www.reddit.com/user/Questhook/ Brienne vs Companions by Didier Graffet Rorge and Biter by Amok: www.facebook.com/amokanet Garlan by Aaron Miller Gregor by Nordheimer: www.deviantart.com/nordheimer Robert Strong by Dragonman14x: www.deviantart.com/dragonman14x Sandor by ProKriK: www.deviantart.com/prokrik Sandor vs Robert by Chase Stone: www.chasestoneart.com/ Robert by Sam Keiser: www.artstation.com/samkeiser Jaime by Teilku: www.deviantart.com/teiiku Barristan by Mike Capprotti: www.artstation.com/capprotti Barristan vs Maelys by Jose Daniel Cabrera Peña & Dhian Prasetya Barristan by Riccardo Moscatello: www.artstation.com/riccardo Barristan by FatBlackGhost: fatblackghost.tumblr.com/ Oberyn by Arden Beckwith: www.artstation.com/ardbeck Bronn by Romain Leguay: www.artstation.com/roman-jl Drogo by Magali Villeneuve: www.magali-villeneuve.com/ Mance by Diego Gisbert Llorens: www.artstation.com/diegogisbert Andrik by Peter Tikos Darkstar by Mathia Arkoniel: www.deviantart.com/mathiaarkoniel Belwas by David Sondered: www.artstation.com/davidsondered Belwas by Sanrixian (@sanrixian): sanrixian.com/en/ Belwas by Sir-Heartsalot: www.deviantart.com/sir-heartsalot Arthur by Mobo Boehme: www.artstation.com/mobovisual Arthur by Henning Ludvigsen: www.artstation.com/henning Arthur tower of joy by Florian Biege: florianbiege.de/ Arthur by Bella Bergolts: www.deviantart.com/bellabergolts Special thanks to Patrons Cameron Weiss, Michael Appell, Ryan Steele, Harry, Shane Veglia, Tim Cunniff, Cara Akame, T. Ledoux, SirRusty. #GameOfThrones #ASOIAF 0:00 Intro 0:21 #10: Victarion Greyjoy 1:54 #9: Loras Tyrell 3:09 #8: Brienne 5:01 #7: Garlan Tyrell 5:48 #6: Gregor Clegane 7:30 #5: Sandor Clegane 8:59 #4: Robert Baratheon 10:27 #3: Jaime Lannister 12:00 #2: Barristan Selmy 13:50 Honourable Mentions 15:10 #1: Arthur Dayne

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Black Velaryons: Why This is A Good Idea Black Velaryons: Why This is A Good Idea
23:53 | 263,948
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3 Trailer BREAKDOWN! Easter Eggs & Details You Missed! Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3 Trailer BREAKDOWN...
19:55 | 474,722
Starfall: will House Dayne save Westeros? Starfall: will House Dayne save Westeros?
25:19 | 2,493,921
Faceless Men: who is Jaqen H'ghar? Faceless Men: who is Jaqen H'ghar?
17:21 | 7,770,904
House of the Dragon S1E02 Explained House of the Dragon S1E02 Explained
26:54 | 1,071,504
East: the strangest places in Game of Thrones? East: the strangest places in Game of Thrones?
23:14 | 5,994,492
Hooded Man: who is the Ghost in Winterfell? Hooded Man: who is the Ghost in Winterfell?
24:04 | 1,415,570
Ranking ASOIAF Theories with Glidus Ranking ASOIAF Theories with Glidus
15:30 | 770,367

shopee ads

coinpayu