Okebiz Video Search



Title:Louisiana's Senator Kennedy makes headlines with humor
Duration:02:47
Viewed:302,059
Published:24-01-2018
Source:Youtube

The freshman lawmaker has proven himself to be a check on the Trump administration; Peter Doocy has the story for 'Special Report.' FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com/ Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five :video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report… The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with… Tucker Carlson Tonight video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson… Hannity video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-a… Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night… Follow Fox News on Facebook: www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: www.instagram.com/foxnews/

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Sen. Kennedy: Woke Democrats want to ‘beat the crap out of’ America Sen. Kennedy: Woke Democrats want to ‘beat th...
04:32 | 641,461
Kennedy tells 'cop-haters' to 'call a crackhead' next time they're in trouble Kennedy tells 'cop-haters' to 'call a crackhead...
08:43 | 209,164
Soros-Backed Florida Prosecutor: Governor DeSantis “Does Not Have the Authority to Suspend Me” Soros-Backed Florida Prosecutor: Governor DeSan...
01:22 | 2,029
Watch John Kennedy lecture Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg Watch John Kennedy lecture Facebook CEO Mark Zu...
05:38 | 712,558
In DC when I feel inadequate, I just look around: Sen. Kennedy In DC when I feel inadequate, I just look aroun...
03:36 | 225,280
John Kennedy: “Sometimes ‘the majority’ just means that most of the fools are on the same side.” John Kennedy: “Sometimes ‘the majority’ j...
31:18 | 170,509
WATCH: Sen. John Kennedy questions Supreme Court nominee Amy Coney Barrett WATCH: Sen. John Kennedy questions Supreme Cour...
29:39 | 503,303
'I'm not going to let you do this': CNN anchor spars with senator over Trump audio 'I'm not going to let you do this': CNN anchor ...
06:01 | 3,858,065

shopee ads

coinpayu