Okebiz Video Search



Title:Train Accidents #3 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan
Duration:10:13
Viewed:32,748,647
Published:29-03-2019
Source:Youtube

Hey all!!! Welcome to Train Accidents #3 - BeamNG DRIVE. In this video with have a special guest, ''The Evil Tractor''! Thanks for watching and I'll see all on Sunday :) It took me 12 hours of recording and 3 hours of editing! Don't forget to subscribe here : goo.gl/2h8hhr ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- My Playlists : Train Accidents - goo.gl/D56V5n Truck Crashes - goo.gl/LVBuxq Motorbike Crashes - goo.gl/JEDqZZ Collapsing Bridge Pileup Crashes - goo.gl/xWgNHP Street Racing Crashes - goo.gl/8BRKRQ Crash Test Dummy / Ragdolls - goo.gl/2GXMDH ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Maps and Vehicles used: Las Colinilas de Vapor - www.beamng.com/threads/las-colinilas-de-vapor.5347… Train Racing Mountain - www.beamng.com/threads/train-racing-mountain-downl… WLD FS30-2 Diesel-Electric Locomotive - www.beamng.com/resources/wld-fs30-2-diesel-electri… RV Upfit for Gavril H-Series - www.beamng.com/resources/rv-upfit-for-gavril-h-ser… Polish Roads - www.beamng.com/resources/polish-roads.5846/ Dansworth D2500 - www.beamng.com/resources/dansworth-d2500-type-d-re… Driver, Passengers and Loads : www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loa… Articulated Frame component for Bus - www.beamng.com/resources/articulated-frame-compone… The Offroad Barstow - beamng.com/resources/the-offroad-barstow.3136/ Hirochi Prasu - www.beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/ Toyota AE86 Trueno/Levin - www.beamng.com/threads/toyota-ae86-trueno-levin.52… Farming pack - www.beamng.com/threads/farming-pack-v4-0.29159/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music by Epidemic Sound ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- About the game: A action sandbox car driving simulation. BeamNG.drive is a debut work of the indie developer beamng and the result of several years spent developing a highly-realistic driving model. Players can sit behind the wheel of several vehicle types (e.g. passenger cars, pick-ups trucks, vans) and explore the vast terrains prepared by the developers. In addition, the creators prepared several game modes, including police pursuits, street races, and courier missions. In-game editor lets the players create their own vehicles and tracks. The driving model takes into account the numerous factors that influence moving vehicles. The pinnacle of BeamNG.drive is its remarkably realistic damage system - the in-game crashes' resemblance to real-life road accidents is almost terrifying. 4k Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there): www.beamng.com/ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- Remember always to wear your seat belt and drive carefully. Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to Like my Videos, Comment & Subscribe !!! #smashchan #beamngdrive #train

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Train Accidents #4 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan Train Accidents #4 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan
10:13 | 10,695,779
Train Stream #3 BeamNG Drive Train Stream #3 BeamNG Drive
21:41 | 219,488
Tour Bus Accidents | BeamNG.drive Tour Bus Accidents | BeamNG.drive
09:29 | 20,874,454
Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #27 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan Collapsing Bridge Pileup Car Crashes #27 - Beam...
11:06 | 25,748,957
Trains vs Giant Pit – BeamNG.Drive Trains vs Giant Pit – BeamNG.Drive
03:00 | 152,402,256
Cars vs Speed Bumps - BeamNG Drive - 🔥 Long Video SPECIAL Cars vs Speed Bumps - BeamNG Drive - 🔥 Long ...
10:54 | 6,489,148
Motorbike Crashes #12 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan Motorbike Crashes #12 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan
10:04 | 9,470,353
Cliff Drops #22 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan Cliff Drops #22 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan
10:57 | 59,524,369

shopee ads

coinpayu