Okebiz Video Search



Title:Realistic Car Crashes 15 - BeamNG Drive
Duration:10:44
Viewed:6,588,047
Published:15-12-2019
Source:Youtube

Enjoy Realistic Car Crashes 15 in BeamNG. Drive. ✔️ Subscribe here for more videos: /channel/UCWjlKMwc6zf_0UuHJWUhWOA ✔️ Get ready for Realistic car crashes , sport, supercar and luxury car crashes (BMW, Audi, VW, Mercedes, american cars, etc.), high speed and crossroad crashes, loss of control, car overtake ,near misses, dash cam crashes, police chases - you will see in this video. If you have any questions ask me in the comment section and don't forget to leave a like! Scenes are mostly located in America, USA or Canada, Europe and Australia. NO REAL PEOPLE WERE HARMED. NO REAL CARS WERE DAMAGED. FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES. Take this video as a learning tool and drive safely. BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior. As an open world vehicle simulator, BeamNG.drive covers a large array of vehicular disciplines – everything from a delivery mission in a box truck to a high speed rally race or a destruction derby. The vehicle customization and detail allow you to make your car or truck all your own – fix it up, upgrade it, or strip away body panels to reduce weight. Time spent to make this video: - preparing scenes - recording clips - editing - uploading and other stuff 18 hours of hard work :) Buy the game: beamng.com Mods I use: Cars: (cars like BMW M1, Audi RS5 etc., they are private. Made by Mad Genexixs - /channel/UC8qBoErIrcp6tWlE9bnqNow/videos/videos) Civetta Bolide 'Corse' : beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/ This is made by NinetyNine : /channel/UC6PcczjQdZ6Tua_J1xhAcWQ/videos/videos Fait One : beamng.com/resources/fait-one.2845/ Driver (Racing and Dummy): beamng.com/resources/racing-driver.2906/ Codename Oldsfullsize : beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/ 1965 Ibishu Miramar Z Coupe : beamng.com/threads/1965-ibishu-miramar-z-coupe.425… Volkswagen Scirocco II : beamng.com/threads/volkswagen-scirocco-ii.36778/ 2010 - 2017 Gavril Traveler : beamng.com/threads/2010-2017-gavril-traveler-etk-a… Hirochi Prasu : beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/ Bus : www.beamng.com/resources/dansworth-d2500-type-d-re… Ultimat congf pack beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2… Maps: American Road : beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/ Desert Highway : beamng.com/resources/desert-highway-updated-versio… Martix Freeway : beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/ East. C [Winter] : beamng.com/resources/east-coast-u-s-a-winter.931/. Baja Hills : beamng.com/resources/baja-hills.144/ Yellav Valley : beamng.com/resources/yellav-valley.250/ Garfield Heights : beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/ Frozen Lake : beamng.com/resources/frozen-lake-version-4.291/ R. Expressway : beamng.com/resources/expressway-classic.1335/ Atoll : beamng.com/resources/atoll.919/ More mods: Check out official site beamng.com for more mods and cool stuff :) My favourite BeamNG. Youtubers: DragCarTV : youtube.com/channel/UC6LY... Beamng.TV : youtube.com/channel/UChNG... Kryton : youtube.com/user/jaimswal... CryDev : youtube.com/user/SuperVOD... Coolcakes : youtube.com/user/xXcoolca... Beamng Pro : youtube.com/channel/UCXC3... CrashBoomPunk : youtube.com/channel/UCN1i... Insanegaz : youtube.com/user/insanegaz

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Street Racing Car Crashes #39 - BeamNG Drive | CRASHdriven Street Racing Car Crashes #39 - BeamNG Drive | ...
10:39 | 4,825,298
Loss of Control Car Crashes 51 - BeamNG Drive Loss of Control Car Crashes 51 - BeamNG Drive
08:59 | 35,391
Airplane Crashes #29 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan Airplane Crashes #29 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan
08:21 | 613,505
Massive Spike Strip Pileup Crashes #52 – BeamNG Drive | CrashBoomPunk Massive Spike Strip Pileup Crashes #52 – Beam...
12:28 | 10,883,425
Triple Flatbed Trailer Truck Potholes Transport Car Rescue - Cars vs Deep Water - BeamNG.drive #2 Triple Flatbed Trailer Truck Potholes Transport...
00:00 | 0
Cliff Drops #22 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan Cliff Drops #22 - BeamNG DRIVE | SmashChan
10:57 | 52,277,241
Realistic Car Crashes 12 - BeamNG Drive Realistic Car Crashes 12 - BeamNG Drive
10:38 | 3,649,620
Crazy Police Chases #96 - BeamNG Drive Crashes Crazy Police Chases #96 - BeamNG Drive Crashes
12:10 | 15,590,812

shopee ads

coinpayu