Okebiz Video Search



Title:For King & Country and Natalie Grant Sing and Guess Karaoke Songs | Song Battle
Duration:12:20
Viewed:414,015
Published:07-11-2019
Source:Youtube

Luke and Joel from For King & Country battle Natalie Grant to see who knows more of these Classic Karaoke songs. Can you guess the title and artist before the do? 🛑 Spoiler Alert!! Songs and Artists from this Song Battle can be found below! ⬇️ Sweet Caroline || Neil Diamond || geo.music.apple.com/us/album/sweet-caroline/144087… Livin' On A Prayer || Bon Jovi || geo.music.apple.com/us/album/livin-on-a-prayer/142… Total Eclipse of the Heart || Bonnie Tyler || geo.music.apple.com/us/album/total-eclipse-of-the-… Dancing Queen || ABBA || geo.music.apple.com/us/album/dancing-queen/1422648… I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me) || Whitney Houston || geo.music.apple.com/us/album/i-wanna-dance-with-so… We Will Rock You || Queen || geo.music.apple.com/us/album/we-will-rock-you/1440… Don't Stop Believin' || Journey || geo.music.apple.com/us/album/dont-stop-believin/16… Africa || TOTO || geo.music.apple.com/us/album/africa/185716551?i=18… Beat It || Michael Jackson || geo.music.apple.com/us/album/beat-it/269572838?i=2… Sweet Home Alabama || Lynyrd Skynyrd || geo.music.apple.com/us/album/sweet-home-alabama/14… Get Weekly Updates: waynation.com/join-the-club/ Home Base: waynation.com/ Facebook: www.facebook.com/waynationofficial Instagram: www.instagram.com/waynationofficial/ Twitter: twitter.com/WAYnation_ Subscribe for more videos like this!

SHARE TO YOUR FRIENDS


Download Server 1


DOWNLOAD MP4

Download Server 2


DOWNLOAD MP4

Alternative Download :



SPONSORED
Loading...
RELATED VIDEOS
Do for King & Country and Hunter Hayes Know Christmas Songs? |  One Second Song Battle Do for King & Country and Hunter Hayes Know Chr...
11:22 | 439,613
Danny Gokey, Wally, & Caitie Hurst Guess Classic Love Songs | Song Battle Danny Gokey, Wally, & Caitie Hurst Guess Classi...
12:13 | 89,348
We the Kingdom Rocks Freebird, My Girl, Coldplay and Chris Tomlin in Songs From a Mug We the Kingdom Rocks Freebird, My Girl, Coldpla...
18:28 | 518,554
Larry the Cucumber Joins the Silly Song Battle! | with Andrew Peterson and Randall Goodgame Larry the Cucumber Joins the Silly Song Battle!...
09:48 | 542,467
Joel pranks Luke (for KING & COUNTRY Instagram stories 11-14-21) Joel pranks Luke (for KING & COUNTRY Instagram ...
03:55 | 86,525
for KING & COUNTRY PRANK - It's Not Over Yet Live for KING & COUNTRY PRANK - It's Not Over Yet Live
07:53 | 44,485
TobyMac and Michael W. Smith Guess 90's Christian Music! | Song Battle TobyMac and Michael W. Smith Guess 90's Christi...
09:09 | 1,602,851
Sanctus Real Sings Songs from a Mug (Lenny Kravitz, Bon Jovi, and Tom Petty) Sanctus Real Sings Songs from a Mug (Lenny Krav...
11:49 | 74,406

shopee ads

coinpayu